Reviewer1609084

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EMI991 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

OK

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually ordered Bright Red to color my hair. I am switching from chemically colored hair to natural colored hair. As on instruction it was saying to condition first with this product I ordered this one too. Preparing and applying takes time, That is true but it worths. I have added one egg yolk and 1/4 cup pure olive oil too. I guess it helped to rinse as did not have much difficulty on that stage as stated on some reviews. I did not wash my hair before but after. Great Conditioner and left my hair soft and shiny. Color not changed. (Applied the Bright Red yesterday and I am very very happy with the result)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Book is very Informative!

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am suffering Hypothyriod after the thyriod surgery (before I was Hypertyriod). After suffering from this almost 15 years and really get angry with Doctors who only wants T3-T4 and TSH exams,and giving medication and nothing else, (suggestion on diet options, supplements, right dosages etc),I might (maybe) finally found a book that shows me there might be other solutions to better my life. Which directions I should look and find what functions to me.. Book does not say to you what you must do but it addresses you to find out what might work for you.Lots of information on supplemets, diet and other conditions which might affecting you.. Once you find what works to you (this can change from person to person) you can feel better. Thanks to Mary J. Shamon for this book.. I wish I had read it earlier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Guess OK

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was for my Mom and she says she is happy with the product.She has fine- dry and colored hair..So guess it works for her. I use Aubrey Organics shampoo but for colored type hair. And it is Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This was for my mom

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know her opinion.. I use same brand different color and this brand is perfect..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful..

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for eyebrows.Fast and effective. But due to shape of stripes (rectangular) you might need to touch ups to give perfect shape. It does the most and you just need to touch up. Will order this again and will order bigger ones to my upper lips too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't Know yet

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this mask only once.Little bit burning sense when it is on then after washing out may face was little red. Noticed that pores are clean and are smaller. But for few days I had an irritation. I have dry and very sensitive skin so that might be the reason. I want to try it again and if it happens again will not use the product. But it might be great product for less sensitive skins and just not good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have a very dry and sensitive skin and this cleansing Mousse is great as I don't like cream cleansers ( I don't feel clean sense with them). I now use it regularly morning and evening (2 weeks) and I am very happy with it. It cleans perfectly yet not dries my skin. Have no irritation.I will buy it again. I like smell too. And I-Herb service is awesome. My order arrived in 2 days :))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not used yet

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not used yet but I think it will be ok..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Hot, tasty, organic and plenty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am addicted

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So tasty- delicious and nothing harmfull. Suitable also for persons with food allergy (I have corn and yeast)and hard to find many times out of stock :))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not so different from other coconut flakes but knowing that this is organic makes me feel better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

No smell-less harmfull chemicals- easy to prepare and apply and easy to rinse. The small conditioner is good too. I mix N8 and N7 for the moment and will go lighter (gradually). This mix was little bit darker what I was expecting but color is still lovely and my hair is really shiny. I will continue to use this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives