Reviewer1609148

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUX627 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great Product

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very complete supplement. Taste ok. Iherb.com is a wonderful company. Easy to contact, very helpful,lowest prices I could find, and fast delivery. Wouldnt order from anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Say good bye to PMS

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THis product is wonderful. Helps with cramps, irritiablity etc. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Would order again. Iherb.com has best prices and fastest delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product.

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My 7 year old needs a high dose of Omegas and this is the only Omegas he will take. Highly recommend it.I found Iherb has the best prices especially with this product. $15 cheaper than whole foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love these Enzymes. My 8 year old son takes them everyday so they cant taste that bad. Great price. Super Fast delivery. Doesnt get any better than iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great. Even my 8year old son takes it. I love iherb.com. Great prices. Great products. Fast delivery. I wouldnt order from anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste pretty good

Posted on May 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is our first month using Tru Food Vegan. Its taste is pretty good as far as suppplements go and is a good balanced nutrition supplement. I love NOW Foods as we are gluten and casein sensitive. I love iherb.com and recommend it to everyone. Their prices are amazing and their shipping is extremely fast. Cant beat iherb. I only order my supplements from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product,

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just wish it tasted a little better. Iherb.com is a great company. Fast delivery and easy to contact staff. Would definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives