July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1609419

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEZ782 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

recommend

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smoothes the skins surface, but doesn't really moisturize. skin looks fresh and "tight" tho, so yea, i recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells weird, like some herbs, but does the job - tones skin, has lifting effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it love it loveeee it!!!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i apply my foundating with it and it works better than any foundation brush! very soft, with nice handle and easy to wash! will buy one more for my mom!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

useful

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very soft and def. useful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

loooove it!!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

loooove it!! the best balm ever - moisturizing, absolutely perfect smell - real amaretto, yummy. will buy again and again, i've tried other Crazy Rumors balms, but this one is the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not happy at all

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

after reading so many great reviews I was sure it could cure anything :) but it REALLY REALLY dries my skin - and i have oily skin! will not buy again, it smells so good tho :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

recommend

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

smells soo good:) moisturizing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will buy again

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good conditioner, makes my hair soo soft, love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

simply awesome

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great smell and really tones the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

amazing, skin looks so much better! can be bad for the damaged skin tho - makes my skin even more dried in winter :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

perfect, works just as desribed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

helps reduce redness, cures all imperfections but dries the skin, so use a good moisturizer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives