Reviewer1609615

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SET345 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Effective for my tinnitus

Posted on Dec 23, 2007

26 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As one who is winning against Candida overgrowth, one of my symptoms has been tinnitus (ringing in the ears). Candida can prevent absorption of magnesium, thus resulting in tinnitus. This product is vastly superior to other forms of magnesium (i.e., magnesium oxide) in terms of absorption and bioavailability. My tinnitus has subsided significantly since taking this product. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective against Candida Albicans fungus

Posted on Nov 13, 2007

21 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to continue battling against Candida overgrowth. There is no doubt that this product has helped to kill the Candida within my body. My progress has been greatly helped by this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding product

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Usually I am hesitant to review products when iHerb sends the request, because for most products they ask for a review far too early. But this is one of those products that has worked so quickly and so obviously that I can make an exception. For the aid of any type of inflammation, particularly associated with IBS, curcumin works powerfully, effectively, and without any weird side effects. I don't miss a day taking this stuff because if I do, I feel a major difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For me, this product doesn't wipe out Candida by itself. When combined with other proper supplements and proper diet, this product is a very helpful part of the battle for destroying Candida overgrowth infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective, Great Price

Posted on Dec 23, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This concoction of liquid vitamins is excellent in terms of its effectiveness. Most multivitamins (aka Centrum, etc.) are completely worthless because they are minimally absorbed by the body. A good multivitamin is not about how much is packed into a single pill, but about absorption for use by the body. This formula contains fulvic acid, which is an excellent substance that greatly enhances the absorptions of vitamins and minerals by the body. My wife and I have both noticed improvements (i.e., stronger immune system, better moods, etc.) in our health since taking this product. Don't forget that getting your vitamins from good foods (like fresh fruits and vegetables) is vastly superior to even the best supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Useful under certain conditions

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glutamine is useful for boosting a weakened immune system, particularly those with digestive disorders, as it promotes gut healing. Since taking this product, my intestinal health has improved notably, after being weakened from Candida overgrowth. I also lift weights, and have noticed greater gains and quicker recovery times since taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Aug 21, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used any other HCI products for comparison, but I know this one works great. After discovering that I have low stomach acid, I began taking this product. I take two with every meal. I can eat larger meals again, and now I am putting back on weight that I lost from poor digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no difference after several weeks

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no difference after several weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great and cheap

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great and cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improved my mood

Posted on May 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've definitely noticed a consistent improvement in mood. Excellent buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems useful

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product in conjunction with L-Glutamine. My digestion has improved, and my absorption of protein seems to have improved. I am noticing faster muscle gains in weightlifting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This quality flax oil has a nice clean pure taste and it's at a decent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives