July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1609691

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEN254 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

I am VERY satisfied

Posted on Nov 22, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

with this one - it softens even the harder skin on legs about which I thought it is impossible to improve just with cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I do not believe in homeopatic

Posted on Dec 06, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but something in this is working. I got it just to try, with mistrust - and I sleep really good. Who knows but I think it is working...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Results which surprised me

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a high blood pressure so just in case - I tried this product...with no expectations really. What happened surprised me - pretty fast my pressure went back to normal. I cannot believe that. From that time I suggest to all my friends to try this. Hey guys, who has pressure troubles - try this one. It is almost miraculous. I feel so much better and I mesure my pressure couple times a week just to be sure it is OK...it always is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it very much

Posted on Dec 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

not only it is pleasant and hydrating and it feels good on my skin - even price is almost shocking - in a good way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality, good price

Posted on Dec 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product quite a bit, it feels good on complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This omega3 product is better quality than any other I had.

Posted on Dec 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It actually works on my dry eye, pretty amazing stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly good

Posted on Nov 11, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

VERY good product. I am very happy I got it - and shipping was FAST. I can highly recommend this one for everybody with really dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet surprise :-)

Posted on Nov 11, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I admit I dodn't believe I will not feel bitterness through sweetness. I just wanted to try - and I am happy I did it. It is nicely sweet, no bitterness at all, it dissolves easily. Very good product with no calories and chemical origin. Nature is smart, if only we could be so. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good lotion,

Posted on Nov 22, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

doesn't leave on skin unpleasant "armour" feeling but still keeps it moistened.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives