Reviewer1609768

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICO827 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Love it

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I live by it!!! Every time I feel my blood sugar levels are off I take a tablet and I'm much better. I incorporated into my supplement routine once or twice daily and it helps tremendously. Better than eating peanut butter without the calories!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

recommended greatly as part of treatment for adrenal fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My dog is so much better!

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a 9 year old German Shepperd mix and has always had a very sensitive stomach. Much diarrhea and some vomiting.. anything other than his own dog food will give him a loose stool. Upon recommendations of others I gave this product a try and his stool is sooo much better, is unbelievable! I tried so many other things before, including can pumpkin, enzimes, etc. This product does the trick! So happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best product

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this product. I suffer from adrenal fatigue and hypothyroid. For years I had difficulty sleeping waking up during the night super thirsty. Extremely thirsty! Over and over .... from Chinese medicine it says to be hormonal imbalance, which I know I have and many of the herbal ingredients used in Chinese medicine are in this bottle. I'm so glad I gave it a try. I can finally have a full night sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on May 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used my first bottle on the second month of my detox. I also used Clay bath and have been able to reduce my very elevated Mercury by 2/3 ! I'm very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it worked immediately

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Felt a ton more energy. It sort of went away after two weeks, but I believe that is just a reaction of my body and may need to increase the dose. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful product

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for acne... my face is looking great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works for me

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell when my cortisol levels are low and it really helps. I can't take it too late at night, I'm afraid it will keep me up. But during the day it rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for adrenal support

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You really need to know what you are doing when taking this product. If you need help with adrenals you should join the adrenals yahoo group and decide then if this is the product you need. If so, I'm using it instead of going on HC. Best of luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

beautiful smell

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and so soft! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice!

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty, especially for a natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helpful

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is very helpful but if you have some serious Adrenal Fatigue you may need to move up to Isocort or a prescription from your doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives