Reviewer1610160

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIC977 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 109-120 of 234 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

Always good

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Right now I am battling the remnants of a flu and I feel great after taking a dose of this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love to use this to add iodine to my diet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No issues

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Aug 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am trying to get off Accutane for the last time, and this stuff is really great at controlling my break outs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good so far

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't really used it long enough to notice effects, but will update this if/when I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps a lot

Posted on Aug 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is from Europe and brought with him a variety of skin fungi that he is having trouble ridding himself of. So far his symptoms are much less and hopefully if he continues with this product for a few month, he will kill it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Sep 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's gentile and smells great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Sep 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my hair as silky smooth as pantene products without all the unnaturally chemicals

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This helps a lot

Posted on Sep 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take it to help rebalance after years and years of birth control use. It helps regulate my periods and my moods

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Sep 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff, love the coconut

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 109-120 of 234 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives