Reviewer1610160

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIC977 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 121-132 of 234 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

Helps a lot

Posted on Aug 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is from Europe and brought with him a variety of skin fungi that he is having trouble ridding himself of. So far his symptoms are much less and hopefully if he continues with this product for a few month, he will kill it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Sep 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's gentile and smells great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Sep 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my hair as silky smooth as pantene products without all the unnaturally chemicals

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I can't always find fresh cilantro at the grocery store an I eat a lot of fish so it is nice to have this alternative to help get the heavy metals out of my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Aug 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am trying to get off Accutane for the last time, and this stuff is really great at controlling my break outs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good so far

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't really used it long enough to notice effects, but will update this if/when I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MMMMM

Posted on Aug 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love cinnamon and I love that there is nothing bad in this paste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmm

Posted on Jun 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jun 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice mix

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A bit too sweet, but otherwise great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 121-132 of 234 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives