Reviewer1610160

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIC977 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 234 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels great, works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yuck

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It was nauseating and it says to shake well, but it doesn't mention it will foam like crazy when you do. Lost a bunch of it that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, nice way to get nutritional benefits of cherries which aren't available that often in my area. Tried it for headaches, didn't help mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yuck

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not terribly tasty, but I am sure the health benefits outweigh the negatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tiny

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Aug 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am trying to get off Accutane for the last time, and this stuff is really great at controlling my break outs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MMMMM

Posted on Aug 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love cinnamon and I love that there is nothing bad in this paste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For dad

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I got these for my dad who lives in a nursing home and he was getting sick a lot and having other issues like foot swelling. He seems to be getting better in both respects!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmm

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tried it only once so far so I cannot say

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmm

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love the flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 234 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives