July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1610160

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIC977 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 234 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Good

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Absorbs well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes almost exactly like sugar, so nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice tiny pills

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For dad

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I got these for my dad who lives in a nursing home and he was getting sick a lot and having other issues like foot swelling. He seems to be getting better in both respects!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Convenient and healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I tried another brand that was really bitter, but this one doesn't have that problem. Nice to know there is a sweetener with no calories or the potential to cause cavities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I hate swallowing those vitamin pills, this is a wonderful solution to my problem, and the B's are alreay in active form!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It helps with minor pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't swallow pills so I chew them and this product tastes pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the lemon flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on May 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am hoping this will help heal my leaky gut

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 234 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives