Reviewer1610160

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIC977 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 234 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Love these

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works so well for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't beat the price

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

For half as much it is $15 at my local health food store. This one is a bit tastier than that one too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WORKS!

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

If I take it like it suggests on the insert, it works! If I miss a dose, the pain comes back. I would definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jun 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works really well to help keep my skin clear

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way it feels and smells

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps a lot

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am using it on a chronic muscle pain and a hematoma and bother are getting better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A bit too sweet, but otherwise great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I hate that they won't sell any of the medicinal blends like this in stores, I can only get them online.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I hate that they won't sell any of the medicinal blends like this in stores, I can only get them online.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice flavour and texture

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Pieces are smaller than most gum though, but it's still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A bit chalky but what can you expect?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 234 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives