Reviewer1610160

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIC977 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 234 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Not too bad!

Posted on May 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised to find I really enjoyed this bar, and it wasn't too sweet either. Will get again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff, will get more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't beat the price

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

For half as much it is $15 at my local health food store. This one is a bit tastier than that one too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Changed my mind

Posted on Sep 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I found if I take this with meals I don't get the headache from it anymore. It seems to be clearing up my skin, I will keep using it and see how it goes. Update, works fantastic. Clears me right up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WORKS!

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

If I take it like it suggests on the insert, it works! If I miss a dose, the pain comes back. I would definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I gave it to my mother and it was recommended by Mark Hyman.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

seems to help

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way it feels and smells

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps a lot

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am using it on a chronic muscle pain and a hematoma and bother are getting better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A bit too sweet, but otherwise great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 234 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives