Reviewer1611079

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ASA818 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Really cleans you out

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best product so far for cleaning you out. Also, no cramping at all even with 8 tabs a day- drink lots of water and you will be amazed. Just don't be TOO far from the bathroom.. my tummy has even flattened in just one week-

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vitamins!

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As always best vitamins around- I like the organic ingredients- but why have they gone down to 72 tabs from 90 per bottle?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WILD- NOT FROM A FARM !

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This blue green alae is WILD- the way it was millions of years ago- NOT from a greenhouse protected from the elements and invaders etc. untouched and un-modified by man- this algae must survive in the wild- When I take this I just feel better- after taking it on an empty stomach first thing in the morning I feel like my immune system is stronger and I have clearer thinking - I also think anyone who wants to protect their body from cancer or has cancer should definitly take this. Also I've been taking it for years and get regular comments about how young I look! IHerb is the best place to buy-and price is fair- Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Takes away the anxiety!

Posted on Oct 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried any other brand of Rhodiola- but this has relieved the stress and anxiety from first thing in the morning to late at night- Absolutely no side effects- if you are stressed out I strongly recommend this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wakes the system up

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one tab before breakfast on an empty stomach every morning and feel my mind is sharper. Something about Klamath WILD BG Algae that just makes me feel good- stay away from the non-wild algae! I believe Klamath feeds the cells directly because it's source is 100% WILD. I would recommend anyone with cancer take this product ASAP. I can't get this in Canada so thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improves taste of RO water

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Make Reverse osmosis water taste more like spring water- because of the natural minerals. When I had a glass of RO water on it's own it tasted awful and clinical. Something about the trace minerals that the water just tastes "right", and I believe it's better for you as well- good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential suppliment

Posted on Dec 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this should be on everyone's list first thing in the morning- takes away inflammation which causes many diseases.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wild is better

Posted on Dec 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This wild algae wakes my system up in the morning- Don't by farm cultivated BG algae! take it with a glass of pure water then half hour later have breakfast- the energy lasts the day and boosts the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Takes the anxiety out!

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is great to take for anyone with Panic Attacks and general anxiety- If I miss a day I can feel my gut getting tense and often it will develop into a panic attack- Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to have a good effect

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Things seem to be in sharper focus and more vivid colours...but may be the placebo effect..hasn't done anything for floaters, but may not be the right thing for that- nice small size-

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good

Posted on Jul 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have a Sciatic nerve and take Curcumin for inflammation in general- I have pain but it's managable.. I think this product is helping- I stay away from drugs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential suppliment

Posted on Dec 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is real expensive but my naturapath says it's one of the best oils to take- at least you don't need too many tabs a day! I notice sharper thinking and better well being- but I also take other supplements so can't say for certain if krill really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives