Reviewer1611130

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUT204 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Stretch marks fading

Posted on May 12, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Stretch marks are beginning to fade! Pleasant smell. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Woods Shea Vision Pure Black Soap

Posted on May 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has a pleasant smell and has a rich lather. Excellent for getting rid of dead skin cells and leaves your skin squeaky clean. I also used as a kitchen cleaner and it worked equally as well without any harsh chemical. Overall great product and great price. Will purchase again and also recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ordering more

Posted on May 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am almost out and will be ordering again. Price is great and leaves my skin soft and moist all day! Is even helping to fade previous marks, will reccommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love em

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love these vitamins! I had been ordering another brand of organic pre-natals and found they were very hard to swallow. They were large with no coating so finding these caps was great and not to expensive! Easy to swallow and baby is kicking and healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a little bitter

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tates good but is a little bitter so mixed it with some organic lemonade and couldn't stop drinking it! Increased energy and seemed to aid in digestion. I really like this product and have purchased on more than one occasion, but is often out of stock. somebody agrees!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved it!

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tryed it and loved it! Its organic, smells delicious, and has my hair squeaky clean without all the extra chemicals, and at a great price. I also purchased the conditioner and it's even better! Definately a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best i've tried

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughters hair is practically untamable but this conditioner has worked nothing short of a miracle! It easily detangles and her hair is so soft and manageable! I'm glad I went organic, the price is right and it's great for the environment! I am definately buying again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't use for very long

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased these as an alternative to the prescriptions my doctor was writting because the medication was used for khemo patients to help ease the naseau due to treatments. Well that stuff had side effects and i was a little concerned that it was used to treat people suffering from cancer. This was a good choice, no side effects but did not use this very long as my morning sickness went away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great if you mix it

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Troublesome to have to melt each time you use it but i feel its worth it. You can't go wrong with pure cocoa butter but better if mixed with vitamin e oil or some other form of oil or lotion so you don't have to go through the hassle of melting each time. Overall good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cream

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This cream smells and feels wonderful. It is effective as it has made my skin smooth and bright. The only problem is that I have extremely sensitive skin and have experienced some burning and a minor breakout in the facial area but inspite of the side effects it still proved beneficial. Will not use on face anymore but would reccommend to others and it is great as a hand and neck cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to swallow

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These pills are huge and hard to swallow, and you must take six a day! I could barely bring myself to take em. Good balance of vitamins tho wish i could have continued takeing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too small

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I should have paid attention to the sizes of these products. Very small and not really enough to make an educated judgement but the products are organic therefore delicate on the skin and they smell great. Ran out before i noticed results. I may purchase normal size but this small package was not worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives