Reviewer1611423

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOR369 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dietary Fiber 4 Grams, not bad. Taste not bad. Can put in hot food or baked items--decent convenience. May or may buy again. Fruits with fiber-cheaper. Need to incorporate more often as time allow with food prep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Advertisement

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not helpful. Promoting a product called EpiCor. Skimmed and then threw away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It, Big Difference

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We Love this and brought a bottle for husband's friend. Me and husband believe in MSM. This seems to work stronger than the powder one I had. Plus the poweder one is bitter to drink. My hair is really long for a 52 year old lady who is going through menopause. Also this keeps me squatting and beding pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Organic Vinegar

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price and benefits body!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps Nails

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality, needed the higher dosage in one convenient capsule form. Easy to swallow and have no problems in digestive system or skin breakouts. Should last 1 1/2 to 2 months depending on how many I take a day. Hoping it helps hair growth eventually since I did the "Big Chop".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow Chromium

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow Chromium. Did research and it can cause liver and kidney failure if taken in megadoses so be careful. It helps diabetics but we found out that it is slow to bring down blood sugar readings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Results Yet

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

May be good for long term use but did not feel immune system helped after 2 weeks of taking off and on. Won't buy again. Natrol usually good for other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great in capsule form

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great in capsule form as I hate the strong bitter taste in powder form. Good product and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Family Loves this Candy

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Candy is good and goes fast! Organic and almost like fresh fruit it says. Doesn't taste like the fruit itself though. Just a nice flavor that is more healthier. Price isn't cheap but ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems pure enough, caps are easier to sawllow and no bitter taste. Good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Fresh Toothpaste

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great toothpaste from Iherb.com without alot of added chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural toothepaste

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the natural ingredients and the way my teeth and gums feel, so clean. No film is left in my mouth like from regular toothepaste. I will probably purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives