Reviewer1611482

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ABE622 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

The best!

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 6-12 caps every day - you feel fuller longer and it had helped my IBS enormously - I would recommend this to everyone! I had my mom buy it and she loves it too! No more constipation and it's great for a healthy heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with the Now Foods CLA and Lecithin - a great combination! Taking these supplements with a healthy diet and exercise I've noticed a huge difference in my midsection - I'm sticking with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works!

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Tru hoodia for about three months now, and it really works! Cravings are not an issue anymore and it curbs your appetite - be patient and stick with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with the Now Foods L-Carnitine and Lecithin - a great combination! Taking these supplements with a healthy diet and exercise I've noticed a huge difference in my midsection - I'm sticking with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yerba Prima, Psyllium Husks Caps,

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I started using Yerba Prima, Psyllium Husks Caps, as a supplement to doing a ten day detox in combination with wheat grass capsules (protein) and it's done wonders for my overall health and digestive system. All my adult life I've had complications with my digestive system and now it's pretty much non-existent. I still take the supplements every day as a part of my routine and I recommend it to any one who wants a healthy lifestyle - fiber is crucial to a healthy diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried numerous fish oil supplements - but this is the best! I use it in combination with Now Foods Astaxanthin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with the Now Foods CLA and L-Carnitine - a great combination! Taking these supplements with a healthy diet and exercise I've noticed a huge difference in my midsection - I'm sticking with it! My mom ordered it too, and after only three days she called me and said she hardly felt hungry anymore and felt more energized!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has the best combination of everything you need in a multi vitamin - takes the guess work out of it and you feel a difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives