Reviewer1611950

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEY387 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

We love it

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is the best alleergy relief that we have ever tried, perscription or non.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New on the product

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to be helping quite well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only one that works

Posted on Nov 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only one that works for us. The others come close, but do not cleanse as completely on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yin Chiao

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We received the tablets in good condition. The shippment was delivered in the time frame as promised. We have not yet had an opportunity to see the effectivness of this brand of Yin Chaio, as compared to the previous brand we have been using. However, we believe that it should be as good or better than the other brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stress reduction

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to lower my stress level, and I take it as needed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B-Complex works

Posted on Nov 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This B- complex formula works for us. We will be re-purchasing it when needed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginko caps

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We have used this product before and it really does help

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Combination

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We love the combination of the three ingrediants together in one dose. We cannot get this in Australia, except in powder form. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

side effects

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The reason I was trying the virility power is because of the side effects that I get from Viagra and its cousins, namely really bad headaches. Unfortunatuly, I received the same side effects from this product. I have only taken two pills, and will not be taking any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Lysine

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We have used this product before, and it is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives