Reviewer1613144

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIG293 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

couldn`t take it

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this sounded like what I needed, but just one pill made me sick. Must have been one of the herbs in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for inflammation. I like the strength and take on empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I work in a school and take this product always to protect me from all the viruses going around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really like this product.

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My poodle has a lot of skin problems. This is great for the itching and irritation. I don`t mind the smell either,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good brand

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this for some time for inflamation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on May 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No neck or back pain since I`ve started this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for low thyroid, it seems to help. It`s good in hot chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is great.

Posted on Jan 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking 2 a day on empty stomach. My back pain has been reduced quite a bit. I will continue to take this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn`t upset stomach or bowels

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to help support low thyroid and adrenals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I`ve taken these for two years. I work in an elementary school and have not been sick at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I never want to run out of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives