Reviewer1613198

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEJ576 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Gall Stone wonder

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife was complaining of gallstones, but not anymore thanks to this wonder. She used to wake up in the middle of the night complaining of pain on lower back. Now both of us can sleep without worrying about that annoying pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Total Energy

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really works wonders! I have been taking it for 2 months now and it gives me lots of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Oregano Oil

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this oregano oil because is not that strong to put a few drops under my tongue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Diabetes

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I guess this product it's helping me maintain my glucose low. I take one of this pills early in the morning with a cinnamon tea and it's working it's magic. After about an hour I check my glucose I its about 88, after breakfast I check again and it goes up to 115. I truly believe the cinnamon with this banana leaf cap it is really working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gas Out

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It a great help for my 4 month old baby, really gets his gas out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vision

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really do not know if this product woks yet, because I haven't been using it for a long time. I will post results in about 3 to 4 months to see if it's working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Cinnamon Bark

Posted on Jan 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this stuff for years now, and it has been great. It reduces my sugar levels, but lately I noticed bumps like pimples on the back of my neck. I finished my last 2 pills about a week ago, and I've noticed within the second and third day of not taking Cinnamon Bark pills the bumps went away. I am happy for that, but now I need to substitute my cinnamon pills with something similar. Have you people experienced something similar? If you did, What other supplement did you take for lowering sugar levels?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acai and Thyroid Energy are the best.

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just wonderful when taken with Thyroid Energy. Try it, you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives