July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1613633

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEV592 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

High Blood Pressure

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a huge fan of this powerful herb but after 240 mg/day for more than 1 year, I have to stop in case it's the cause of high blood pressure. Has anyone else had this effect from rhodiola?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong smell

Posted on May 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't get past the Plumeria Blossom fragrance - not good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great snack; salty

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice flavor; salty

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste and texture; wish the container was larger

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No flouride bonus and no salty aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

frugalone

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Used these for years with excellent results on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Inexpensive and leaves skin with nice moisture and texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with sleep

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Take one every night

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

frugalone

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It absorbs better than most oils, but it's still an oil. Better mixed with another cream than used alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hard, bitter, tasteless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stomach ache

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken many forms of magnesium and glycinate works best for digestion but these cause serious stomach upset - not bowel trouble, but true stomach ache within a few hours or first thing in the morning. What is inside the formula to cause this? I am calling the company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives