July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1613721

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VET813 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Pure Essence, Candex, Yeast Management Finally a Product that Works!

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a medicine cabinet full of products and this is the first product that actually does what it is supposed to do. And the best part is, you do not suffer from die off and feel horrible after taking this product. I only took one a day for three days and I felt cured. It's a miracle! Now I just take one every couple of days for maintenance. Worth every penny. I will continue to take this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics, BGA Protein+, Strengthing Shampoo Works!

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My poor hair was falling out from being color treated for so many years. I have tried every shampoo on the market, nothing helped until I started using this shampoo. It smells a little weird but who cares, as long as it strengthens my hair and wakes up my scalp to grow more hair and keep what little is left. It seems to be working, thank goodness. It does what it says it will do. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product to use at night

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have oily skin so this product I use at night before bed. I truly feel it has some benefits and my wrinkles are less noticeable. I even use it on my lips and they are very soft in the morning when I wake up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is hard to find a women's vitamin that has wild yam in it since I am no longer on HRT. This product has a good combination of vitamins and herbs and is gentle on my stomach. Now Foods offers great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Combination of vitamins for your eyes

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only formula I could find that had everything I was looking for in an eye vitamin that included eyebright. I have the start of a cateract in one eye and eyebright may keep it from getting worse. Time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure Essence, Longevity, Anti-Aging Multiple Women's (strong formula)

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the ingredients and the whole foods but found this particular product is better suited for a younger person. At 60, I found the ingredients a little difficult to digest. I emailed the company (Pure Essence) and they promptly responded and suggested that for someone my age, the ProFemma would be a better choice, so I will be trying it in the near future. This is one of the best product though, I have ever found. Very impressive ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product, I kicked caffene with this great tasting drink

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Never thought I would ever stop drinking coffee until I tried Pero. It has the rich dark roast flavor without the bitter taste of coffee and without the caffene. Great winter drink, can drink at night and not worry about it keeping you up. Will order again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does seem to help

Posted on Sep 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product seems to calm my over active bladder down. Don't use every day, only when I feel the need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm hooked on this product, great taste!

Posted on Sep 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not only does this product contain great ingredients but it is filling and taste great! Not chalky like so many supplements. I love drinking it with breakfast or lunch, gives me energy and keeps me full.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good information

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do feel antioxidants help, I am a vitamin freek but at 63, I am not on any kind of prescription drugs what so ever, so I guess that says something in this day and age when all doctors want to do is write another prescription for something. It's better to do the research and heal yourself with non-prescription supplements. Your body will thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with Adrenal Fatigue

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you are run down, sluggish, tired all the time, this product plus B complex will get you back up and going again. Have reordered and used for 6 months now and I feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives a Boost when your run down

Posted on Jun 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I take these every so often because I get run down and stressed out These do seem to help keep me from getting sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives