July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1613721

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VET813 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

use every winter

Posted on Sep 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Like the fact that is has Vitamin E.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality vitamin

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with Now Foods brand and this product is no exception. Gives me more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best product for sleepless nights

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I only need 1/2 tablet under my tongue before bed and get a great nights sleep. Non drowsey formula. My husband uses this product also, he takes one tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product for Tinnitus sufferers

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This products does not stop tinnitus, don't know of any product that will, but it does help tone it down some and does seem to help me hear better. When I run out of product I can tell the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My morning pick me up

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, in the morning I just ad a scoop to hot water and make hot chocolate or mix with almond milk in the blender for a shake for lunch. Gives me the protein and the energy I need to make it thru the day. Could tell such a difference in energy level, that I just ordered more. The chocolate is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting coconut oil!

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to cook with, more healthy than shortening. Spread it on toast instead of butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Formula

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wanted a product with ginko since I am older, just started a new job and need to think sharp. This formula is helping me to think more clearly and retain information. Works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take these every other day and they seem to work very well. I am hoping it will continue to keep my choloresteral in line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Madre Labs, Cafe'Ceps instand Organic Coffee Blend tastes good

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love the free samples and having the opportunity to "try before I buy" products. Could not believe a product with mushrooms in it could actually taste good and is good for you. Will order next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product, seems to work at kicking the immune system up a notch

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is amazing and it seems you can almost feel it working. If I take one in the morning, I feel so much better and more alive. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, DIM great product

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Source Naturals makes great products and this is one of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Beating the Odds, by Dan Richards book

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods makes great products and I found this book to be very informative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives