Reviewer1613721

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VET813 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Gives a Boost when your run down

Posted on Jun 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I take these every so often because I get run down and stressed out These do seem to help keep me from getting sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

use every winter

Posted on Sep 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Like the fact that is has Vitamin E.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good probiotic for women to take daily

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Since I started taking these daily, have ordered again and again. Good probiotic mix and better quality than you can get at the drug store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iHerb pill organizer Free

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Who doesn't love Free stuff? This pill organizer was much nicier than I ever expected and I will get much use from it since I take alot of vitamins and can keep better track as to when I take certain ones. Keep up the great work iHerb and the Free stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My morning pick me up

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, in the morning I just ad a scoop to hot water and make hot chocolate or mix with almond milk in the blender for a shake for lunch. Gives me the protein and the energy I need to make it thru the day. Could tell such a difference in energy level, that I just ordered more. The chocolate is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting coconut oil!

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to cook with, more healthy than shortening. Spread it on toast instead of butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with Adrenal Fatigue

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you are run down, sluggish, tired all the time, this product plus B complex will get you back up and going again. Have reordered and used for 6 months now and I feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best product for sleepless nights

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I only need 1/2 tablet under my tongue before bed and get a great nights sleep. Non drowsey formula. My husband uses this product also, he takes one tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product for Tinnitus sufferers

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This products does not stop tinnitus, don't know of any product that will, but it does help tone it down some and does seem to help me hear better. When I run out of product I can tell the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, DIM great product

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Source Naturals makes great products and this is one of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Formula

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wanted a product with ginko since I am older, just started a new job and need to think sharp. This formula is helping me to think more clearly and retain information. Works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Candida Clear - Finally something that works!

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried so many much more expensive products to clear up candida but until now, nothing worked. Thank you Now Foods for makeing this product and thank you iHerb for carrying it. Please continue to carry this product, I do not want to run out of it ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives