Reviewer1613721

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VET813 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great Product

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take these every other day and they seem to work very well. I am hoping it will continue to keep my choloresteral in line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Gate, Spring Fresh Scent, Deodorant Rool-On nice scent

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great roll-on, the scent is pleasant, gentle, not irratating and it does not have allumiun chlorhydrate in it which was exactly what I was looking for. The great size will last a long time and a good price. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dynamic Health, Lactobacillus Acidophilus Organic Papaya Great Product!

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Dynamic Health offers a super great product at a great price for 16 fl. oz. and what a great taste. I know the glass bottle can cause problems at times, but I will continue to order this wonderful product because I can actually feel it working and I feel so much better after taking it. It is nice to not have to take another pill. It really helps with digestion alot. Please keep this in stock and I will continue to keep it in my frig forever. Thanks iherb, your the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Madre Labs, Cafe'Ceps instand Organic Coffee Blend tastes good

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love the free samples and having the opportunity to "try before I buy" products. Could not believe a product with mushrooms in it could actually taste good and is good for you. Will order next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free Stuff and Information

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you iherb for "free stuff". Love the samples and all the good information to read. It is great to be able to try out products before you buy them. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product, seems to work at kicking the immune system up a notch

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is amazing and it seems you can almost feel it working. If I take one in the morning, I feel so much better and more alive. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Beating the Odds, by Dan Richards book

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods makes great products and I found this book to be very informative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Madre Labs, Cafe'Ceps instand Organic Coffee Blend tastes good

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love the free samples and having the opportunity to "try before I buy" products. Could not believe a product with mushrooms in it could actually taste good and is good for you. Will order next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Madre Labs, CocoCeps tastes good

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks so much for offering Free samples to allow us the opportunity to "taste test" products. This product taste good and is good for you. yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Jojoba Oil last a long time, I use with tea tree oil for face/acne

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product on my face and mix it with a little tea tree oil for my oily skin. I feel it has helped some, only use a drop of each and rub it in your hands, then face. It is supposed to have a firming effect but I have not noticed it. A little goes a very long way so the bottle will last a long time. It is alot more oily than what I was hoping for but does absorb into your skin and doesn't break me out. I read that Jojoba oil "tricks" your skin so that you don't produce as much oil. So far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for smoothies

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great pick me up drink, gives me energy. Just mix in blender with Almond milk, tastes like a vanilla shake or add fruit for more flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does help some and safe to take

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Safer to take than Advil or Tylenol, does help some to relieve allergy symptoms. Safe to take several throughout the day. Does not make you sleepy or keep you up at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives