Reviewer1613849

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IBA724 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

It's a relly winter eye cream :)

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a bit clumsy on eye - but for night cream - it is very good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Jun 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

we like it, but it is very intersting, that there are no foam

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Looks a bit different!

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a great price and it is very good gift. But theese soap bar are smaller than if you ship seperatly sopa bar. I like those black african soap from this firm, but they smells otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love them.

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My hair become more shiny, with a little of browny shine, silk:) I like it very.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love them.

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My hair become more shiny, with a little of browny shine, silk:) I like it very.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good - i like!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

ir really works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's ok!

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

by now...

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

..it is ok. But don't feel any result. I think that I should use them all , and then I could say review :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste good!

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

..it is ok. But don't feel any result. I think that I should use them all , and then I could say review :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like the consistance!

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the consistance!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!!!

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great, taste super :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives