July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1613928

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COL110 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Works wonderfully!

Posted on May 19, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is more like a dark brown/black color, which is what I actually wanted. You need to buy a hair coloring brush to apply it. Long lasting color and I think it works better than commercial hair dyes I've tried. The best part is no bad chemicals, no bad smell, and no burning. Try using an apple cider vinegar rinse before coloring to remove build-up and your hair will soak up this dye.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great! Taste...not so great.

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works really well for anxiety and highly stressful situations. Calms you right down. You get used to the taste eventually.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for allergies

Posted on May 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take with vitamin C for best effectiveness. If I take a total of 1500mg at the start of a cold, it knocks it right out of me overnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on May 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for my husband who suffers with anxiety. He says it calms and he can cope better with a stressful job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works so far

Posted on May 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work but tastes horrid. You absolutely need to put this in juice to get it down your throat. I'm using it to replace a glucosamine formula I was using. I haven't been on it very long but seems to be keeping my knee pain down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Bad

Posted on Feb 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rhodiola is wonderful for mood support, PMS, etc. This product helped but Rhodax is better. I then tried a GNC brand Rhodiola and that seems to work the best and I only need to take one pill verse 2 of this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not satisfied

Posted on Feb 24, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because the ingredient list sounded good. Didn't notice a thing. Most of the Now brands I've tried don't seem to work. Don't waste your money on this one. There are better formula's out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with focus.

Posted on Jan 07, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has adhd and we've tried gingko 120mg from GNC which helped him a lot. Since Alzheimers runs in his family I've done a lot of research on herbs that protect the brain. Bacopa is not only an antioxidant for the brain, it also helps with cognition and memory. And has promising research with Alzheimers. Wanting to find a product that has both gingko and Bacopa I ran across planetary herbals. I was concerned that the dosage of each ingredient was on the lower side but decided to try it anyways. It works wonderfully and they seem to have a formula that provides a synergistic effect with the 2 herbs. We've since tried a single higher dose bacopa pill along with a separate gingko pill. My husband said the planetary herbal combo worked better than taking the herbs separately. Planetary Herbals is a quality brand. A bit expensive but worth it. Their Indian cherry bark syrup is wonderful for helping to fight off respiratory illnesses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Antioxidant for the brain

Posted on Jan 07, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nature's answer is a quality brand and it's Bacopa is a good product and it helped but didn't work as well for focus and memory as planetary herbals gingko/bacopa formula. Bacopa has great research proving its benefits for protecting the brain. It's being researched for treating Alzheimers. Taking this for it nootropic benefits is probably sufficient. But if you want more help with focus and memory try planetary herbals formula. It seems to give better support for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works good for calming and balancing your moods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not impressed

Posted on Feb 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually seemed to gain weight with this! I have used other Now brand products and have been sorely disappointed. It used to be a good brand to trust but now I seriously doubt the quality of their products. I've had other CLA products that work much better! GNC brand CLA works much better. CLA is a wonderful supplement if you get the right quality from the right brand. This brand just does not measure up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awful!

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is deceiving. It doesn't list all the ingredients in the label. There's no mention of fragrance but it clearly has it. It smelled so bad I couldn't even put it on my face. Who knows if the ingredients they say they have in it are really in it? I wouldn't trust this company. They seem to not be truthful in their products ingredient listing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives