July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1614477

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIZ995 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Seems to work well

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only used a couple of times, but seems to work for the bloating and indigestion. I have used quite a few Digestive enzymes, some more expensive, but this seems to work best and at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste and ingredients

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried lots of protein powders and find this is one of the best. Tastes good, mixes well and conteins whey isolate. Great when mixed with fruit for a morning smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best peppermint tea I have tried. I like that it has a strong peppermint taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good magnesium

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These really help me and are great for constipation. Help naturally

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best products I've used

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have had IBS with constipation for many years. This is one of the best natural products that I have tried and I have tried many. No craps or bloating, just feel great. IHerb is a great supplier, much better and more economical than similar products I can buy in the UK. Thank for great products and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best taste and mixes easily without a mixer. Great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work well, but have to get the dosage right. Like that there is no cramping and bloating and it is not habit forming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this Chlorella and excellent price. I mix it with juice or morning smoothie. All in all great service and price from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very happy

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product at a great price. Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good overall

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting and reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good shampoo

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this shampoo. Makes my hair feel wonderful and smooth and it doesn't get as oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm not sure ....

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

if this is working. I have been using it for about 2 weeks. Been to my doctor and she says progesterone creams are useless. I am also reading Dr John Lee's book, so I am a bit confused as I don't know what information is acurate and who to believe. I have decided to stop using it and continue to use Promensil by Novogen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives