July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1614625

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAR427 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Clears Up Adult Acne

Posted on May 22, 2009

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could tell that this EGCg helped me stay trimmer. I expected that. But I am surprised and happy to report that it is the best thing I've ever done for my oily, blemish-prone skin. When I stop taking this, the facial irritation comes back and pores get clogged.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better Than Ester C?

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product, taken at night, helps me sleep better than the Ester C tablets that I bought last time. I'm switching back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Appears to Make a Difference

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been taking one a day (dosage is three), but that appears to be enough to give a little lift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seemed to Help

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A couple of drops seemed to stave off the cedar symptoms, although I started using it too late to make a big difference in our Central Texas cedar season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for promoting sleep

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...although for me, the version with calcium is even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get Ready

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Intense and wonderful aroma! I'm ordering this body wash for the second time. It exfoliates gently -- did away with some dry patches in a few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

At last!

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely improves the texture of oily skin that's prone to breakouts. It tingles a little and is refreshingly cool. And it doesn't clog pores!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior Acacia Fiber! Love This Brand.

Posted on Oct 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Heather's acacia fiber dissolves readily, unlike the usually great NOW brand which is brown and sticky. Heather's pours smoothly and has a lovely bright white color. I sprinkle some on my cereal in the morning and it doesn't make the rice milk gloppy! I'm so glad iHerb is carrying Heather's fiber now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Pleasant Surprise

Posted on Oct 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very skeptical of this GABA (and I still don't understand why it has dairy in it), but even one tablet helped me go to sleep. In fact two tablets seemed too much. The other brand of Pharma GABA product gave me no results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love these

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These little bars taste good and offer good nutrition. I have lost a pant size by pairing one of these with a yogurt for my weekday breakfast. I get hungry at about the same time as I did when I was eating two fried eggs, bacon and hash browns, but am lighter and healthier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working Well

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My chiropractor used applied kinesiology to conclude that this works almost as well as the expensive Hemo-lyph supplement that he dispenses (8 tablets/day of this vs 6 tablets/day of Hemo-lyph). I was only taking 1/day. Once I started taking enough, I began to recover my energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Breakfast!

Posted on Aug 07, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Perfect Food with vanilla goat's milk yogurt and amaranth flakes for breakfast. This may sound crazy but the veggies cut the sweetness of the yogurt and add an unexpected richness and dimension. Also, I don't have to worry about how I'm going to get my veggies the rest of the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives