July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1615634

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER037 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Feet sooooooo soft

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After buy ing a pair of sheep fleece lined slippers a few years ago - I noticed my feet were very soft from the natural lanolin. So - I purchased NOW Lanolin in hopes of having beautiful feet all year round. After a bath or shower - apply the lanolin and in no time (days) - you will notice a big difference in your skin. It's natural - and nature knows best. A in Upstate NY

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps facial skin firm and toned -

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

22 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At 50+ years I have firm toned skin - even on the neck. Massage a bit of avocado oil on face & neck at night after cleansing. Keeps skin nice and firm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient way to keep colds away -

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always took the elderberry extract liquid at the first sign of a cold. Now I have the convenience of a lozenge. Love NOW products - excellent quality. A in upstate NY

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From dishes to floors

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All natural cleaner ... One cleaner for ALL my cleaning needs .. even laundry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Many uses ...

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use tea tree oil in my Dr Bronner's Sal Suds "non-toxic" household cleaning solution in my kitchen and bath. Use tea tree oil to prevent athelete's foot in the hot summer months; great for acne and in homemade mouthwash

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE Rainbow Research Henna !!

Posted on Jan 31, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Rainbow Research Henna to color my hair. The first attempt with the coloring process was challenging at best ~ but the results were so spectacular that the mess is no longer an issue. I color my hair with the Chestnut henna and add a bit of Persian Copper to enhance the auburn highlights. I get soooooo many compliments on my hair. I am almost 60 years young and have a head full of lustrous shiny hair. I owe it all to Rainbow Research henna and hair care products. IT IS WORTH THE EXTRA WORK ~~

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural pest repellent

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use peppermint oil on cotton balls around small cracks and doorways as a natural mouse repellent during the winter months. No mess - no fuss - nothing to dispose of because they never come in when the "welcome mat" has peppermint oil on it. A in Upstate NY

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps the area around the eyes looking young ....

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Put a dab around the eyes every night ... even in my 50's - my eyes look young and dewey. A in Upstate NY

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use for colds and flu

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My grown sons ask me to send a supply of Oscillococcinum every fall before cold and flu season arrive. They remember me giving it to them as kids at the first sign of a cold or flu and now as adults - they still depend on me to get them thru the winter "bugs" - A in Upstate NY

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nips a cold before it really hits

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Use elderberry extract when you feel a cold coming on and it will keep the cold at bay. I've been using this for years - and I will continue to use it !! A in Upstate NY

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use for colds and flu

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My grown sons ask me to send a supply of Oscillococcinum every fall before cold and flu season arrive. They remember me giving it to them as kids at the first sign of a cold or flu and now as adults - they still depend on me to get them thru the winter "bugs" - A in Upstate NY

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW Color

Posted on Jan 18, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used the medium brown chestnut last night. I mixed the henna powder with mostly lemon juice and some water - let the mixture sit all day while I was at work - then applied when I got home. Messy !! Applied cellophane wrap and then a shower cap. I sat under a dryer for an hour and then waited another 5 hours before rinsing, using conditioner to help rinse it out. Troublesome process the first time BUT WORTH IT. My hair is amazingly healthy shiny and thick with a gorgeous auburn color. I am sold and just ordered more for when I need a touch-up. Oh yeah .... I added ginger powder to lessen the hay smell & it was fine. .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives