Reviewer1616145

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HON188 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Bone Meal Powder

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cook all of my dogs food from scratch. Their vet recommended this kind of bone meal powder, she said they test it for heavy metals, when other brands are not tested. That's good enough for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love these probiotics!!!!

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best probiotics available, and at the best price I have found anywhere! My holistic vet says "Don't underestimate the gut," so my dogs get one every night. They can't fake symptoms, so I know that there has been an improvement in their health. I also feel much better when I take Dr. Ohhira's on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This worked for me!

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since adding the chromium & vanadium to my supplement regimen, my blood sugar level in the morning is usually in the mid 80's. A definite must-take for diabetics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rescue Remedy

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a Boxer who suffers from seizures. It helps her recover more quickly if, as soon as possible after the seizure is over, I give her about 4 drops of Rescue Remedy. She has been recovering more quickly since I started using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great enzymes

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My vet put a couple of my dogs with digestion issues on this enzyme combination, and it has definitely helped. They rarely have "bubbly tummy" any more. My husband and I also take it from time to time and have noticed a definite improvement. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Answer Chia Seed

Posted on Jan 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love them! I sometimes grind them up in a coffee grinder before adding them to a smoothie - it's smoother. I also add it to the dog's food I make from scratch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rescue Remedy Pet

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love Bach Flower Essences, and this one is really great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rescue Sleep

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic! This product is gentle and effective. It doesn't make you sleep, it lets you sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tulsi Tea

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great! I can't drink anything with caffeine in it after 4pm, so this is great to drink in the evening, when I want something warm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chai Masala

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic tasting tea - I just wish it didn't have caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Calm, Sweet Lemon Flavor

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I LOVE this stuff! My naturopathic doc recommended it to me last year, and I'm so glad he did. It really helps us to sleep restfully and keeps us regular. Wouldn't do without it!!! Rhawnie, Apopka FL

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CinnaCare

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I used to have slightly elevated morning blood sugar levels, but not any more since taking 2 of these per day. I really recommend them in addition to cleaning up the diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives