Reviewer1616575

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAC210 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great. Good source of probiotics. Supports immune system while improving digestion and overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the way it works

Posted on Feb 05, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a perfect infuser for a cup of loose leaf tea. easy to use. feels a little fragile but that's cause it's glass. i guess, it could be a little thicker which would make it feel sturdier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

reordered this many times. works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Feb 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i love how concentrated this stuff is. great immune boosting supplement. sticks to your teeth like crazy if not taken with honey, so following the suggestion on packaging is a good idea :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Feb 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Makes great hot chocolate. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great vitamin C

Posted on Feb 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

tastes great and is easy to take. my toddler loves it too. already reordered a second bottle. a very good supplement, especially for the season of colds and flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful cough drops

Posted on Feb 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great taste, not too sweet like most similar lozenges. soothe an irritated throat immediately. definitely going to reorder these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work well

Posted on Feb 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i noticed improvement as soon as i switched to this calcium supplement. love the small pills, so easy to take. this is a great supplement. definitely ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice soap

Posted on Jan 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great soap for sensitive skin. leaves your skin moisturized and soft. makes for a nice gift too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good quality oil. perfect remedy for colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jan 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I keep reordering this one. this is a great oil and the price is decent. love Now Foods essential oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really helped my muscle cramps caused by pregnancy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives