Reviewer1617526

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEF551 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Black Cherry Fruit Extract, 750 mg

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be helping eliminate the inflamation in my body. The jpain is much less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Borage Oil

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended by my doctor as essential to my diet. Does not "burp" back up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flax Oil

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Again, recommended by my doctor as essential to my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymatic Therapy, Fatigued to Fantastic!

Posted on Apr 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for two months. I feel much better, lots more energy. Also your price is the most reasonable I have found. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

subsitute for honey

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I found that the brown rice syrup was a good replacement for honey in baking. It is also good anywhere I need to use syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Black Cherry Fruit Extract

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been on this product for over a year now. This, plus other suppliments, have decreased my body pain due to inflamation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sorgum Flour

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use a lot as it is called for in my gluten free bread recepies. Makes a good loaf of bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by my doctor

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I do have more energy since I have been using this product. I give it 4 stars for its quality but only 1 star for it's taste. By making a smoothie with non-fat cottage cheese and half a banana and ice, it is quite tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gluten Free Advice

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great little phamphlet. I learn a little something new each time I re-read it. New web sites, new products to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rate servoce

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

amazed at how fast an order is processed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strontium Bone Maker

Posted on Oct 31, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have not been taking your product long enough to evaluate what it is doing to my bones. It was recommended by my Dr. I was impressed with how quick my order was processed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives