July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1617773

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUS906 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Works Great!

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it, my son & grandson take it and it works for all of us. My son is autistic and ADD, my grandson is ADD and I do see a difference in their capacity to learn and retain what they've learned.  My son is a straight A student, and my grandson has shown a lot of improvement in school. I also give him the Attentive child's vitamin and Learning Factors.  It is making a huge difference in his growth. My son & I also take Brain Speed with the Bacopa. I am glad to say we are alert all day and have no trouble sleeping at night. It takes a little while to see the difference, but you will. Give it a good month or two and you will notice a difference too. I took it because I started a new job in a new career field and it has helped me to learn it easier and faster than the other woman who was there a month before me. I'm sold! And I make sure we never run out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be Working!

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this a few days after having abdominal surgery. I do feel a difference in the energy and I don't know if it's from this or the surgery, but I'm down 16 pounds in 3 weeks time. The last week alone was a 7 pound drop.  It does seem to be melting off without any effort on my part and certainly no exercise. I still have 3 more weeks of recovery and am curious to see if there will be another drop in weight. Believe me - I can use it! My son is now taking it with me and he has noticed an increase in energy as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff works!

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used regular DHEA for a long time and have had good results. But with the Pregnenolone it's so much better! I feel the difference and definitely have more energy and more "feel good" days. I have also noticed that my moods seem much better too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They seem to be working

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel like I have a better outlook and don't feel so stressed. I feel happier so I'm guessing that they do what they say they do - give you some of that good ole dopamine! :) I have also been exercising more without complaint cause I'm just feelng good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are fantastic

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My son and I both take them. Helps to stay focused and awake during the day. More mentally alert. We're on our 4th bottle and won't start the day without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More Energy

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely gives me more energy. I find myself wanting to exercise after taking these. Helps me get through the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OMG... Love My Chickweed

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe all he great things chickweed does for the body. At first I wasn't paying attention and not taking the recommended dosage. Once I started taking the recommended dosage I could tell a difference in my appetite and it definitely does help to boost the metabolism. Feels like a nice, warm blanket on my body. I have not had any adverse reaction to this at all. I won't go without my chickweed! I take 2 - three times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love these!

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My son and I have been using these digestive enzymes for a few years now. They are fabulous and work great! We both don't eat a meal without them. This brand especially is good. We've tried others but they don't work as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too sure...

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for the GLA and don't really notice if they are working or not. But I'll continue to take them until I know for sure because GLA is so good for your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives