Reviewer1617860

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEG552 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

A must-have in my kitchen

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality berries, can be used in so many different ways (cereal, müsley bars, for snack, in smoothies (should be soaked first)). Healthy and with good taste, will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK energy bar

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit dry, but good taste. Handy to have in the gym bag if you suddenly need fast energy before a work out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great, just like real pb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummi!

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great! Crounchy, sweet and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All-purpose oil

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You can use this oil for anything; frying, in smoothies, in müsli bars, to pop popcorn in, and even on your dry skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great suplement

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great suplement, will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product has become one of my basic must-haves in the kitchen. I use it in smoothies, in breakfast porridge, in baking, or just simply sweetning mu tea or coffee. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best chokolate ever!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best chokolate ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummi yummi in my tummy!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best potato chips, love the flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmm

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is so good! Tastes just as good as it smells. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best lollipops in the world, I'm sure. Buying several each time i purchase something from iherb. Tastes like the real thing, not at all the synthetic taste you get from regular lollipops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Snickers

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are so yummi its hard to just eat one at the time. If you like Snickers, you like these, only these are good for you compared to Snickers. I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives