July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1617936

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIK198 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Immune Booster

Posted on Nov 24, 2007

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been one of the best immune enhancers I have ever used. I have found it to be more powerful than echinacea, vitamin c, or even garlic. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heart Support

Posted on Nov 24, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my husband to strengthen his heart with CoQ10. He is doing very well. He works 80 hour weeks and has more stamina than I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cholesterol Eliminator

Posted on Nov 24, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this product to improve my memory and clear bad cholesterol from my arteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tics

Posted on Nov 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son has an involuntary tic. He "hums" uncontrollably. Since giving him this product, the "humming" has stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Booster

Posted on Nov 24, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using zinc to boost my immune system. It works. A side benefit has been the white spots on my left hand fingernails disappear when I use it regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absorbable Calcium

Posted on Nov 24, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This calcium product is easy for my body to absorb and I know it is working. I use to get cracked skin between my toes but with regular use of this product, that problem disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Booster

Posted on Nov 24, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I use this product before I get sick, or when symptoms first appear, it boosts my immune system and I do not get sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Booster

Posted on Nov 24, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The whole family takes this product, including our dog Lady who lives outside during the day. Us humans use it to boost our immune system and add sulfur to our diet, Lady gets it to protect her from fleas. We are very pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Longevity

Posted on Nov 24, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this product to improve memory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Our Family Uses For Asthma

Posted on Feb 05, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son had very bad asthma until I put him on Lyprinol. He is now off all western medicine for asthma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calming energy

Posted on Nov 24, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I pee yellow into the afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bowel Cleanser

Posted on Nov 24, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works like a charm and keeps everything regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives