Reviewer1618776

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAQ000 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

PGX may change your life

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am definitely really into PGX. I think it does what it claims to do, and has helped me to get my weight loss going and consistant. The new smooth digest is a slightly different conecntration than the original, but in general I have had only minor digestional difficulties with both. If you are ready to get started with weight loss, appetite control and glycemic balance, give this a shot. also check out the book, Hunger Free Forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

!

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

On my current dietary restrictions, sugar is pretty much out, and stevia is considered to be a much lower glycemic index sweetener, a great alternative for me. plus a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

would NEVER buy again.

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

HORRIBLE. the taste was so horrendous I could not even take more than one sip. almost had a soapy taste. really gross. would never buy or use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buffered=a plus

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mainly bought this because it is buffered vitamin C and thus more effective. I like that the caps are small and easy to swallow. Whe I had the flu I really remembered to take this product and I believe that it halted the progression of the illness and helped me heal faster!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have recently been attempting to cut most dairy out of my diet, and though I get some calcium from other food sources, this supplement is great. it has everything a cal sup should have: vidamin D and magnesium (to aid in digestion)I think the only con for some people would be the very large size of the gel cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natural, smells good, leaves skin soooooo soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for weight loss!

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking a green tea supplement when I learned that it could help me with my weight loss frogram (it helps digestion become thermogenic, thus loosing more) I really think it doeas give my workouts a boost! and easier than making tea some many times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Its number one for a reason folks. It has what I need from my multi (plus a couple awesome extras like probiotics) and its just ONE a day (which means I can actually remember to take it) give it a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this product! it is definitely worth spending a little extra because you get what you pay for. NO fishy aftertaste EVER. very conecntrated dose(less/day!) the best omega-3 sup I have every tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yay for probiotics that are out of the fridge!

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a GREAT value for the money you spend. best thing about it? it is stable outside of the fridge!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This little shaker cup is amazing. REALLY blends the powders down into liqued and easy to clean. 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE.

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE. it takes away my cravings for sweets and baked things, with only 130 calories and much lower sugar than any junk I might otherwise gravitate towards. absolutely love and will buy over and over.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives