July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1618824

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEN677 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Works

Posted on Feb 13, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works the best for me and I tried many natural asthma products. I may use my inhaler once every two weeks or so which is much better than 2X daily as pescribed by my doctor. Thank you Ridge Crest Herbals and Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing for me

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product did not do anything for me at all. I was really dissapointed because of the high volume of positve reviews. I will continue looking for an effective decongestant for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. After I took all the pills over a period of time, I looked for another better probiotic and did not find any. When I discontinued the use of another brand probiotic and used nothing, I felt my stomach did not feel healthy. I really like that you only need it 1X daily! I will continue using these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just like sugar

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, better for your teeth than sugar. The only flaw is the thickness of the packet, I wish the packets were thinner and easier to tear. Great product overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do not like these at all. My stomach feels gassy at the end of the day. I used Nature's Secret Ultimate probiotic 4 Billion and feel better with that. The plus with nature's secret is you only need to take it once daily, unlike these which are suggested for use 2X daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Amazing Amazing!

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This spray is the only natural nasal spray that works within minutes! I just used it and can't believe how quick this worked. You would think it is filled with chemicals that force the body into an action, but Nope! It is all natural and only helps the nasal passages free up! I bought another bottle since I feel like this is the only product you need if your nose is stuffy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

Great product, The Natural Dentist has a great customer support staff. I've been using this product for about a year now and I notice my teeth do not seem to hurt as much as they did before I started using this. I also added all natural dentist products to my oral routine. A++

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works but....

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product works but does not last as long as 5 or 6 hour energy. This product is all natural so it may be better for your health, recommended if you need Energy right away, but will diminish within 3 hours or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives