Reviewer1620176

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAN235 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Organic Glandular Liver

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good source balanced vitamins and minerals. Noticeable positive results in 2 weeks. Dosage: 2 capsules morning and 2 in evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hypothalamus

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good price. Not what I anticipated and hoped for. Will keep using for a couple weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10 with Bioperine

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very useful to increase absorption of turmeric and curcumin. Will reorder and continue using with a break every three days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

customer

Posted on Jun 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

best price on quality product. repeat order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

customer

Posted on Jun 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this is a trial. hope I get desired results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

customer

Posted on Jun 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good product, good price, good service

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

customer

Posted on Jun 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this was a substitute product, but will work even if a little inconvenient. I wanted 200mg tabs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

customer

Posted on Jun 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good price, good service

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Retired

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for a long time with good success with osteoporosis

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Retired

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Agar powder is a super food. I am so glad to find it here at such a reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Retired

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This replaces the brand I have previously used. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tasting yeast

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried to use yeast for a long time. Have struggled with the bad taste and even had to add molassas or honey to get even de-bittered yeast down. This yeast is not a by product of a brewry. It is grown on beets, and not only does it have superb nutritionals, it is VERY TASTEFUL. I use it in shakes, before and after workouts, and often stir a couple tablespoons in milk or juice to get all the vitamins, minerals and amino acids. This is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives