July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1620405

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OLU094 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great hair treatment

Posted on Dec 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This deep conditioner makes my hair a lot softer. I had been swimming a lot lately and it dried out my hair. This made all the damage go away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great natural alternative to Biosilk

Posted on Dec 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This serum made my hair a lot smoother. Will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is my second purchase

Posted on Dec 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This leave in hair treatment doesn't really give my hair enough moisture on its own. I have to use the frizz be gone serum in conjunction with this to get smoother, softer hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good clarifying shampoo

Posted on Dec 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i like it, the scent is ok, seems to work just as well as infusium or neutrogena.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved this cream, but not the ingredients

Posted on Dec 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I loved using this cream, however, according to cosmeticsdatabase.com, almost everything in this skin care line contains ingredients that will cause cancer and other types of problems. Won't be repurchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved this cream, but not the ingredients

Posted on Dec 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I loved using this cream, however, according to cosmeticsdatabase.com, almost everything in this skin care line contains ingredients that will cause cancer and other types of problems. Won't be repurchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved this cream, but not the ingredients

Posted on Dec 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I loved using this cream, however, according to cosmeticsdatabase.com, almost everything in this skin care line contains ingredients that will cause cancer and other types of problems. Won't be repurchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved this serum, but not the ingredients

Posted on Dec 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I loved using this serum, however, according to cosmeticsdatabase.com, almost everything in this skin care line contains ingredients that will cause cancer and other types of problems. Won't be repurchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives