Reviewer1620513

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICO165 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Cant tell if it's good as I am still struggling with the burning sensation

Posted on May 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highly aromatic, even unopened you can smell it! And in the words of the exterminator on Over the Hedge - "there's going to be a lot of stinging!!" I havent been able to tolerate it on a regular basis to date but I am going to persevere and try and build up some tolerance to it. I find for it to have a good clear out of my sinuses I need a good strong spray but that means a lot of burning so at the moment it is only partially effective. For first time use, use very sparingly and dont be surprised if it makes your eyes stream. If you are used to salt water rinses, it might not bother you as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only buy if you like a very spicy sauce!

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Same great quality and flavour as the sweet ginger sauce in this range except this has a ton of chilli floating in it. I have some Malaysian friends who add chilli sauce to their food so I am guessing that this is aimed at people who eat their eastern food with plenty of zap. If you are more used to eating sweet and sour, chow mein, kung Po chicken etc as commonly served in restaurants in the West, you may find this too hot. Still great, depends on your palate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smell and effective

Posted on Nov 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this, it is sweet and discrete. We have tried 4 different bathroom cleaners on iherb, all highly rated. My son who is mostly tasked with doing the bathroom insists that this is the best of what's on offer. He scrubs out the shower tray ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it - the best smell! Non drying too.

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little goes a long way - lovely citrusy smell - really fresh. We all like it! I love the uber expensive Savon Pure Mediterranee and that is divine smelling and completely non drying. This is probably 8 out of ten compared to that. So better than most.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I woke up without eyepain for the first time in 8 years!! If you have blepharitis or chronic dry eye - try this!!

Posted on Mar 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been taking this for 4 days so cannot say whether this will result in long term effectiveness. I tried it because my eyes are miserably sore all the time. They are blurred, light sensitive, fell dry and are gritty 24/7. I have tried nearly all of the OTC drops and a number of the natural preparations from iherb as well. nothing really works and those that help a little, I have to cycle through every month or two to keep them being effective. Recently I have taken to wearing moisture retaining glasses as its been a hot dry summer. I have never felt that homeopathy could be effective and have always viewed it as illogical so this is the first time I have tried a homeopathic preparation. Got Oculoheel as it was on special. First drops and there was a slight sensation of tingling and I thought this isn't going to work. Fell asleep with my daughter after school and woke to find that my eyes felt quite good. Used the Oculoheel again, woke up in the morning with a little discomfort but no pain. In 3 or 4 days, I have stopped needing the glasses (and have had fans on, my eyes are not sore (there's a slight sense of grittiness but easily ignored, are using about a 3rd as much of the Oculoheel as my current drops, can see clearer and am not affected by glare as much. I have checked and Oculoheel is particularly suited to longterm use. So if you have chronic dry sore eyes and have not tried this, do. So far and I know its only 4 days - this has been a Godsend and really my find of the decade. Fingers crossed it keeps on being effective!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top product!

Posted on May 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Organic and pleasant tasting. Great for anyone who suffers from a dry mouth. My husband likes this one best but my fave is Sweet Lemon which iherb doesnt carry. Healthy, beneficial drink with antioxidant benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kids love this and it works!!

Posted on Aug 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is supposed to taste like raspberry but my kids say it tastes like caramel. My 3yr old nags me for it throughout the day and my fussy 9yr old enjoys it. It also works - we are in the grip of a winter full of wierd and wonderful new viruses (including the bird flu) and yet using this and liquid garlic, (hand sanitiser too) my children are all virus free and have been throughout the winter. One negative - its a very small bottle and doesnt last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth trying if you have Cancer

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has recently had Stage 3 cancer then surgery and chemo. Cant say whether this contributed or not but he has just got the all clear.He continues to use this 5 days a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not too big, not too smelly and much easier to take than the liquid. Doesnt repeat on you or make your skin smell like garlic. Hopefully it is doing my cholesterol soom good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very reasonably priced

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow - long term kind of thing so too early to say whether it is working its magic internally. Perhaps my eyesight is a little better but still early days as I have only been taking this for 5 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bad taste

Posted on Oct 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy Peter Gilhams adult formula and now its good and no doubt this is. neither of my kids wil drink it neat and I have to nag and cajole to get them to take it in juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the scent but mixed review!

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I sweat a lot and my perspiration smells reasonably strong. If I shower twice a day and apply this 2 - 3 times a day it works but otherwise it is not strong enough. Having said that it is a great masculine spicey, hoppy smell which both my husband and I like a lot. He doesnt have a perspiration problem and finds it works well applied once a day, after a daily shower. So no good if you need a very strong antiperspirant/deodorant but great if you are normal and want a very pleasant natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives