Reviewer1620513

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICO165 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Smells lovely

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I dont know yet whether it helps with the keratosis/rough skin yet as it is too soon to say but it certainly feels nice. I have tried many of the soaps on iherb and have yet to come across a bad one from Nubian Heritage. The scents are always lovely but not too strong, lather good but not excessive all in a nice bigger bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved it!

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Unscented so slightly odd smell but faint in any event. Superb moisturising properties - feels nicer on my face than my high end specialised moisturisers. My daughter and I both suffer from the rough bubbly skin condition (something keratosis?)and it definitely reduced the appearance and feel of this within 2 - 3 days. It will become a staple for us from here on! My only complaint is that they dont make it in a super sized bottle for those of us who need to use it on large areas daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality cocoa

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems expensive but very good taste and quality and I am hoping its having a positive effect on my BP

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Premium product

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

IMO - the best tasting coconut oil out there and at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great value, salt mix gentler than some

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent - just needs a 1/4 cup measuring sppon and it'd be perfect

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not bitter at all, nice and sweet. I prefer it to the packets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!!

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

In short, if you hair is a dog - split, frizzy, britlle, knotted, dull - try this. I have searched and searched from $30 a bottle to $3 a bottle, salon and organic. It might take a few washes to really do its stuff but you end up with smooth, silky, shiny hair with colours well defined that doesnt knot as much as previously. Some drawbacks - I cant stand the smell, it takes a lot of washing out - if you wash each day it might be too heavy - or do what I do which is condition the bits that are damaged and avoid the scalp, it is an oil based product so you could end up with greasy roots. Otherwise - it gives an outstanding result - just when I'd almost given up hope!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it - great mouth feel, stops bleeding gums within 2 or 3 rinses!

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cant recommend more! All natural, no fluoride and tastes just like ordinary mouthwash. Almost as good as my special dry mouth wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kids love it!

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I dont know if it is my imagination but when my daughter gets up or comes home from school and sounds like she is coming down with a cold, I drag this out and give her a dose straight away and follow up with another one or two and the cold doesnt appear. This has happened three or four times over our winter. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous flavour/scent!!!

Posted on Feb 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this - it sounds like a wierd combo but its just perfect. It isnt overwhelming and reminds me of old fashioned pineapple soda drunk with a straw in a glass bottle at the public swimming pool when we were small! I like a thicker balm and usually use E Gem but that has been out of stock for a while. This one is a lighter style (a la badger) but really has staying power so I find I am using a lot less of it than most other brands. And my lips are very soft. A 5 star product with amazing flavour!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic - pharmaceutical grade quality!

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

WE need to buy this on prescription and my son's prescription costs $15 for 3 months + $55/month for the 4mg tabs. We couldnt afford it but as he has ADHD, he doesnt sleep without it. I bought this instead and find 3mgs works as well as the local 4mg and it literally is a fraction of the price. No side effects - just reliable, quality sleep and he is already doing better at school. And it has 60x? the antioxidant power of Vitamin C!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives