July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1620513

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICO165 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Bad taste

Posted on Oct 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy Peter Gilhams adult formula and now its good and no doubt this is. neither of my kids wil drink it neat and I have to nag and cajole to get them to take it in juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didnt work all that well

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had unexplained bad sinuses and post nasal drip for years and had really hoped this would make a difference. I have only been using it for 2 weeks and there probably has been some effect but it is marginal. Too early to say whether it has a protective effect over colds and sinus infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maybe too early to tell

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this as I have chronic blepharitis and my eyes are always very sore. It seems to have had no effect on the sore eyes but it just may have helped my eyesight although I think its probably too early to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has a light flavour, definitely less salty.

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to get something that isnt made from GM soybeans!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells lovely

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I dont know yet whether it helps with the keratosis/rough skin yet as it is too soon to say but it certainly feels nice. I have tried many of the soaps on iherb and have yet to come across a bad one from Nubian Heritage. The scents are always lovely but not too strong, lather good but not excessive all in a nice bigger bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice - not hot but tangible flavour!

Posted on Apr 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am pleased to have found these. For about the same price including shipping - I can buy these locally. Except the local fare is bland and not organic. This has mild spice (kids love it), great flavour and is organic - its a no brainer!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely sweet tart flavour reminiscent of old fashioned cherry drops!

Posted on Jun 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If like me you grew up sucking on cherry drops but want a healthier alternative or in our case, haven't seen them sold in a while, these are a great substitute. My favourite of the five fruit flavours I have tried in this range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very reasonably priced, amazing smelling every day soap. We have this all over the house and everyone loves the smell. More drying than some liquid hand soaps but overall not very drying compared to many others available here on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product - definitely moisturises!

Posted on May 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect product especially given it is not full of chemicals- moisturises my very dry skin. Nice fragrance but the only disappointment is that the fragrance doesnt linger (although I know many customers will prefer this).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it - great mouth feel, stops bleeding gums within 2 or 3 rinses!

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cant recommend more! All natural, no fluoride and tastes just like ordinary mouthwash. Almost as good as my special dry mouth wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kids love it!

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I dont know if it is my imagination but when my daughter gets up or comes home from school and sounds like she is coming down with a cold, I drag this out and give her a dose straight away and follow up with another one or two and the cold doesnt appear. This has happened three or four times over our winter. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love it!

Posted on May 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My kids like it neat amazingly enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives