Reviewer1620513

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICO165 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 85 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Kids love it!

Posted on May 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My kids like it neat amazingly enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really helpful!

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Scholarly but easy to read and the science seems to check out. Great for anyone who has cancer as well as anyone hoping to avoid it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great value, salt mix gentler than some

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent - just needs a 1/4 cup measuring sppon and it'd be perfect

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not bitter at all, nice and sweet. I prefer it to the packets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic - pharmaceutical grade quality!

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

WE need to buy this on prescription and my son's prescription costs $15 for 3 months + $55/month for the 4mg tabs. We couldnt afford it but as he has ADHD, he doesnt sleep without it. I bought this instead and find 3mgs works as well as the local 4mg and it literally is a fraction of the price. No side effects - just reliable, quality sleep and he is already doing better at school. And it has 60x? the antioxidant power of Vitamin C!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Havent used it yet but smells divine

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hopefully this will be as great as the other NH soaps I have had. Love the price and the quality and the gentle but gorgeous smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved it!

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Unscented so slightly odd smell but faint in any event. Superb moisturising properties - feels nicer on my face than my high end specialised moisturisers. My daughter and I both suffer from the rough bubbly skin condition (something keratosis?)and it definitely reduced the appearance and feel of this within 2 - 3 days. It will become a staple for us from here on! My only complaint is that they dont make it in a super sized bottle for those of us who need to use it on large areas daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality cocoa

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems expensive but very good taste and quality and I am hoping its having a positive effect on my BP

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Premium product

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

IMO - the best tasting coconut oil out there and at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!!

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

In short, if you hair is a dog - split, frizzy, britlle, knotted, dull - try this. I have searched and searched from $30 a bottle to $3 a bottle, salon and organic. It might take a few washes to really do its stuff but you end up with smooth, silky, shiny hair with colours well defined that doesnt knot as much as previously. Some drawbacks - I cant stand the smell, it takes a lot of washing out - if you wash each day it might be too heavy - or do what I do which is condition the bits that are damaged and avoid the scalp, it is an oil based product so you could end up with greasy roots. Otherwise - it gives an outstanding result - just when I'd almost given up hope!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dont waste your money! Pills are utterly huge and untakeable.

Posted on May 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I can take most pills but these are the worst. After a nasty bout of fever blisters I decided to start on Lysine but wasted my money here. The pills are large in size (length ways) but probably the thickest (depth) pills I have ever taken (I take roughly 20 pills and supplements a day for a variety of conditions). They are so large it is almost impossible to cut them and if you do, they are still too thick to swallow when cut in 1/2. When cut roughly into quarters, I still struggle to get them swallowed as they are very angular as well. Definitely the worse pill I have come across. Out they went!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 85 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives