Reviewer1620513

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICO165 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 84 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

My kids love it!

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I dont know if it is my imagination but when my daughter gets up or comes home from school and sounds like she is coming down with a cold, I drag this out and give her a dose straight away and follow up with another one or two and the cold doesnt appear. This has happened three or four times over our winter. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved it!

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Unscented so slightly odd smell but faint in any event. Superb moisturising properties - feels nicer on my face than my high end specialised moisturisers. My daughter and I both suffer from the rough bubbly skin condition (something keratosis?)and it definitely reduced the appearance and feel of this within 2 - 3 days. It will become a staple for us from here on! My only complaint is that they dont make it in a super sized bottle for those of us who need to use it on large areas daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great value, salt mix gentler than some

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent - just needs a 1/4 cup measuring sppon and it'd be perfect

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not bitter at all, nice and sweet. I prefer it to the packets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love it!

Posted on May 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My kids like it neat amazingly enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product - definitely moisturises!

Posted on May 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect product especially given it is not full of chemicals- moisturises my very dry skin. Nice fragrance but the only disappointment is that the fragrance doesnt linger (although I know many customers will prefer this).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really helpful!

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Scholarly but easy to read and the science seems to check out. Great for anyone who has cancer as well as anyone hoping to avoid it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic - pharmaceutical grade quality!

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

WE need to buy this on prescription and my son's prescription costs $15 for 3 months + $55/month for the 4mg tabs. We couldnt afford it but as he has ADHD, he doesnt sleep without it. I bought this instead and find 3mgs works as well as the local 4mg and it literally is a fraction of the price. No side effects - just reliable, quality sleep and he is already doing better at school. And it has 60x? the antioxidant power of Vitamin C!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous flavour/scent!!!

Posted on Feb 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this - it sounds like a wierd combo but its just perfect. It isnt overwhelming and reminds me of old fashioned pineapple soda drunk with a straw in a glass bottle at the public swimming pool when we were small! I like a thicker balm and usually use E Gem but that has been out of stock for a while. This one is a lighter style (a la badger) but really has staying power so I find I am using a lot less of it than most other brands. And my lips are very soft. A 5 star product with amazing flavour!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very reasonably priced, amazing smelling every day soap. We have this all over the house and everyone loves the smell. More drying than some liquid hand soaps but overall not very drying compared to many others available here on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I was sceptical at first but now it is on my auto buy list!

Posted on Aug 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Its quite thick and my first impression was that it was a little drying but that really isn't the case. Because its thick, a little goes a long way and my fears about it being drying weren't born out. I am using another big name iherb brand just now and it is noticeably more drying than this. Best of all is the lovely fresh, soft citrus scent and its great price for something that lasts a good while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 84 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives