Reviewer1620513

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICO165 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 84 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Excellent!

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love it!

Posted on May 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My kids like it neat amazingly enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product - definitely moisturises!

Posted on May 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect product especially given it is not full of chemicals- moisturises my very dry skin. Nice fragrance but the only disappointment is that the fragrance doesnt linger (although I know many customers will prefer this).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really helpful!

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Scholarly but easy to read and the science seems to check out. Great for anyone who has cancer as well as anyone hoping to avoid it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Havent used it yet but smells divine

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hopefully this will be as great as the other NH soaps I have had. Love the price and the quality and the gentle but gorgeous smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I was sceptical at first but now it is on my auto buy list!

Posted on Aug 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Its quite thick and my first impression was that it was a little drying but that really isn't the case. Because its thick, a little goes a long way and my fears about it being drying weren't born out. I am using another big name iherb brand just now and it is noticeably more drying than this. Best of all is the lovely fresh, soft citrus scent and its great price for something that lasts a good while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smell and effective

Posted on Nov 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this, it is sweet and discrete. We have tried 4 different bathroom cleaners on iherb, all highly rated. My son who is mostly tasked with doing the bathroom insists that this is the best of what's on offer. He scrubs out the shower tray ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very reasonably priced, amazing smelling every day soap. We have this all over the house and everyone loves the smell. More drying than some liquid hand soaps but overall not very drying compared to many others available here on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dont waste your money! Pills are utterly huge and untakeable.

Posted on May 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I can take most pills but these are the worst. After a nasty bout of fever blisters I decided to start on Lysine but wasted my money here. The pills are large in size (length ways) but probably the thickest (depth) pills I have ever taken (I take roughly 20 pills and supplements a day for a variety of conditions). They are so large it is almost impossible to cut them and if you do, they are still too thick to swallow when cut in 1/2. When cut roughly into quarters, I still struggle to get them swallowed as they are very angular as well. Definitely the worse pill I have come across. Out they went!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I woke up without eyepain for the first time in 8 years!! If you have blepharitis or chronic dry eye - try this!!

Posted on Mar 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been taking this for 4 days so cannot say whether this will result in long term effectiveness. I tried it because my eyes are miserably sore all the time. They are blurred, light sensitive, fell dry and are gritty 24/7. I have tried nearly all of the OTC drops and a number of the natural preparations from iherb as well. nothing really works and those that help a little, I have to cycle through every month or two to keep them being effective. Recently I have taken to wearing moisture retaining glasses as its been a hot dry summer. I have never felt that homeopathy could be effective and have always viewed it as illogical so this is the first time I have tried a homeopathic preparation. Got Oculoheel as it was on special. First drops and there was a slight sensation of tingling and I thought this isn't going to work. Fell asleep with my daughter after school and woke to find that my eyes felt quite good. Used the Oculoheel again, woke up in the morning with a little discomfort but no pain. In 3 or 4 days, I have stopped needing the glasses (and have had fans on, my eyes are not sore (there's a slight sense of grittiness but easily ignored, are using about a 3rd as much of the Oculoheel as my current drops, can see clearer and am not affected by glare as much. I have checked and Oculoheel is particularly suited to longterm use. So if you have chronic dry sore eyes and have not tried this, do. So far and I know its only 4 days - this has been a Godsend and really my find of the decade. Fingers crossed it keeps on being effective!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice - not hot but tangible flavour!

Posted on Apr 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am pleased to have found these. For about the same price including shipping - I can buy these locally. Except the local fare is bland and not organic. This has mild spice (kids love it), great flavour and is organic - its a no brainer!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely sweet tart flavour reminiscent of old fashioned cherry drops!

Posted on Jun 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If like me you grew up sucking on cherry drops but want a healthier alternative or in our case, haven't seen them sold in a while, these are a great substitute. My favourite of the five fruit flavours I have tried in this range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 84 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives