Reviewer1620513

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICO165 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 84 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Works well as a treatment for viruses. Good value for money.

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I dont take this prophylactically so cant say whether it staves off colds. However this year I got 2 viruses, one everyone else got and was a hugely streaming type virus. I got it last and hit the wellness liquid 4 or 5 times a day. It was completely gone in 3 days when everyone else had 2+ weeks of it. Later I got aches all over and chills and again with the wellness liquid, it wobbled around for a couple of days and then went without materialising into a more obvious flu. For value and quality combined, Source Naturals is usually my first choice and this is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavour and great value for organic cocoa

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Being raw cocoa would make it optimal but you cant beat it on price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous for your skin!

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturisers dont absorb into my super dry skin easily but this does. It is wonderful and leaves skin silky as good as my supremely expensive Darphin moisturiser. However 4 stars only as the bottle on lasted 10 days for me. Definitely needs to be in a bigger bottle preferably for the same price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent probiotic

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I cant get enough of this free sample!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works well for muscle strains etc and to an extent on bruising!

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Pity my free sample didnt arrive in the order!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and cost effective

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not artificial, maybe not quite as nice as Da Vinci but better for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant smell!

Posted on Oct 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good bubbles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad value for money - cheaper than in the supermarket

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My complaint about this is that it is quite a coarse grind. This is about twice the grind size of stuff sold in our local supermarket so when you are a diabetic like me and only use substitute flours, this is less optimal for baking (baked goods are noticeably grainy)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK but I wouldnt buy again

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good - a little goes a long way and it is not drying. Smell is not really anything. I was searching for a substitute to South of France Liquid Soaps - this is ok but not as moisturising or as fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the strongest tasting rosemary I have encountered.

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

However great price for the volume!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hidden gem!

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this on special as I'd rather my kids used non chemical products. We all have super thick strong hair - surprisingly despite this not being a shampoo specific to our hair type, we have all noticed increased lustre and smoothness after using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really didnt like the smell!

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was quite dissapointed and havent used this as the smell is offputting. I love passionfruit but this doesnt smell like passionfruit and the smell is a bit off putting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 84 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives