July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1620513

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICO165 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 84 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Good flavour and great value for organic cocoa

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Being raw cocoa would make it optimal but you cant beat it on price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taking these after Antibiotics - seem to work well

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very small and easy to take. One dose daily is so simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice tropical scent

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Reminds me of frangipani. I prefer the lemon mint but the smell of this has grown on me. I use it for handwashing and it is very nice for that purpose. For showergel however I use Shikai Yuzu as it is even more moisturising.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My 13 year old swears by it!

Posted on Mar 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

We use herbal resistance liquid frequently and find it very good. However, my 13 year old complained about the taste and was always dodging taking it so I brought him these. He started taking them and now the moment he has a sniffle he takes them and tells everyone else to take them. He hasn't had a day off school due to colds and flu since he started taking them 18 months ago and any sign of a cold does seem to pass mildly by within a day or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous for your skin!

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturisers dont absorb into my super dry skin easily but this does. It is wonderful and leaves skin silky as good as my supremely expensive Darphin moisturiser. However 4 stars only as the bottle on lasted 10 days for me. Definitely needs to be in a bigger bottle preferably for the same price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent probiotic

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I cant get enough of this free sample!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works well for muscle strains etc and to an extent on bruising!

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Pity my free sample didnt arrive in the order!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant smell!

Posted on Oct 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good bubbles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hidden gem!

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this on special as I'd rather my kids used non chemical products. We all have super thick strong hair - surprisingly despite this not being a shampoo specific to our hair type, we have all noticed increased lustre and smoothness after using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad value for money - cheaper than in the supermarket

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My complaint about this is that it is quite a coarse grind. This is about twice the grind size of stuff sold in our local supermarket so when you are a diabetic like me and only use substitute flours, this is less optimal for baking (baked goods are noticeably grainy)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really didnt like the smell!

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was quite dissapointed and havent used this as the smell is offputting. I love passionfruit but this doesnt smell like passionfruit and the smell is a bit off putting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the strongest tasting rosemary I have encountered.

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

However great price for the volume!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 84 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives