July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1620841

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAF891 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

helps

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i take one every day.i think it helps but does not fix completely

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very satisfied

Posted on May 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is the first coffee substitute i have tried and liked. thank you , it's nice to have that coffee taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product!

Posted on Dec 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i've been using this product for a couple of months now and it works great to regulate my bowels i've lost a few lbs and i dont have as big an appetite it hasnt helped the bloating but i still think it is a 5 star product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Posted on Dec 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome!

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i love this. i can't have coffee but this is even better.A+

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

informative

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

informative

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good size

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is a good size for trips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i am satisfied with this. love the flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

potent

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is good strong tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Dec 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i started taking this product quite a few years ago when it was recommended for excessive bleading. it stopped my period and it also dramatically helped my light sensitivity

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good mouthwash

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice deodorant

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is great. i found the rock a bit messy so glad to get this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives