Reviewer1620876

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEL372 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Product

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to Avalon Organics Vitamin C products because they are similar, in my opinion, to Arbonne products, which I love but much more expensive. The iHerb prices even beat Walmart if you order enough for free shipping it's a deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ALA

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I began taking this supplment after reading Dr. Perricone's book. It helps fight aging and weight control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Work well!

Posted on Feb 26, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These have been effective for daily health and have worked as well as more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thyroid help

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as a supplement along with Synthroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes a difference!

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works so well I keep it in stock. Higly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok but not worth the extra cost

Posted on Mar 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These did not work as well for me as Rainbow Light Advanced, Jarrow or the Digest Gold. Others rave about them so they must work for some bodies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic and smells great

Posted on Mar 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have used both the cleansing milk and the gel. I prefer the gel but the milk is better for dry skin. I suggest using all of this line together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to Avalon Organics Vitamin C products because they are similar, in my opinion, to Arbonne's vitamin c skincare line,which I love. Avalon Organics is less expensive and of comparable quality. I've been very pleased. The iHerb prices even beat Walmart if you order enough for free shipping it's a deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Iron from nature

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product and the only iron supplement that does not cause gastric problems or constipation. I highly recommend this product, especially women.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Product for Women

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This products has made a big difference for me. It does what it says and I highly recommend it for any woman especially over the age of 45. I keep it in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calcium Magnesium combo is great

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product to get calcium and magnesium plus it helps with sleep, joint pain and constipation. I take it every night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digest RC

Posted on Apr 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is fantastic. I have IBS with constipation and it works better than any other product I have tried. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives