Reviewer1621299

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUK685 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 126 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Got for persistant hot flashes

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work pretty good. Nothing else has so far, including bio-identical hormones!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neem supplements

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In the Bahamas, there is good Neem. When I visited there I tried the skin creams and the supplements. They said one of things Neem does is seems to influence Serotonin uptake. So I tried the caps and wow, did my mood improve! Out of the Bahamas, you can't get that particular Neem (without paying mucho buckos), so I tried this concentrated form. Seems to do the same thing, just not so dramatically. Because it's so expensive, not sure if I will continue with it or not. Times are rough. Must cut down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for sprinkling on things

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Astaxanthin and was using the NOW brand but am trying to get away from grains, and that brand has rice flour in it. So using this one now and it is just as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better than the concentrated ones

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found these better than the concentrated ones, for some strange reason. Too much processing? Don't know but they are cheaper too, so good to go. Used for serotonin influence and skin conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

s0-so

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

did not notice any particular benefit while taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so so

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other silver gels that work better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems ok, I've had better. Probably keep looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

okay

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff dries to a stiff white chalky film. So don't put it on and then go out in your flip flops or sandals! Everyone will think you are icky! So use it at night I guess. Seemed to work okay. Not quick enough and don't like the white chalk stuff. Would not order again. Still looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

slightly better than "spicy" flavor

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these, as well, were super dry and mostly tasteless. like eating cardboard. the sweeter flavors are a bit better. even so, would not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't like the smell

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the smell of this. they put something sweet smelling to cover up the astringent smell of Neem, I think. The combo is a vanilla-cookie smell with earth behind it. And it doesn't go away. Ugh. Waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clogged me up

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think the Viscofiber was the culprit. I gained a pound a day and also got very clogged up. Took me 3 more days to undo the damage, and then another week to lose the weight. Don't recommend if you have a sensitive gut. Tried Almased USA, sold here. It's WAY better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 126 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives