Reviewer1621299

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUK685 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 123 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Neem supplements

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In the Bahamas, there is good Neem. When I visited there I tried the skin creams and the supplements. They said one of things Neem does is seems to influence Serotonin uptake. So I tried the caps and wow, did my mood improve! Out of the Bahamas, you can't get that particular Neem (without paying mucho buckos), so I tried this concentrated form. Seems to do the same thing, just not so dramatically. Because it's so expensive, not sure if I will continue with it or not. Times are rough. Must cut down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Astaxanthin and was using the NOW brand but am trying to get away from grains, and that brand has rice flour in it. So using this one now and it is just as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hair change

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

notice a hair thickening and nail hardness with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

okay

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff dries to a stiff white chalky film. So don't put it on and then go out in your flip flops or sandals! Everyone will think you are icky! So use it at night I guess. Seemed to work okay. Not quick enough and don't like the white chalk stuff. Would not order again. Still looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems ok, I've had better. Probably keep looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so so

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other silver gels that work better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't like the smell

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the smell of this. they put something sweet smelling to cover up the astringent smell of Neem, I think. The combo is a vanilla-cookie smell with earth behind it. And it doesn't go away. Ugh. Waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

slightly better than "spicy" flavor

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these, as well, were super dry and mostly tasteless. like eating cardboard. the sweeter flavors are a bit better. even so, would not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Notice a bit

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a bit of energy increase with this free sample, but not enough to purchase the full bottle. It's nice there are free samples occasionally to try things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quality chocolate in here

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

This cocoa powder is comparable with Green and Black organic cocoa powder, at least in taste. That's pretty good! I got a free sample and tried it as indicated: a hot drink. You sweeten it yourself (vanilla stevia, get that here too), if you want. It was good, but it tends to settle at the bottom, and then as you get to the end, doesn't taste so good. Just by accident, I poured a packet in my Almased protein drink. WOW. Good move. Doesn't settle and gives that great dark chocolate taste. I'm In Like Flynn. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All time favorite

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot be without this toothpaste. Love how it makes my teeth feel and a super duper plaque remover!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this based solely on the reviews here at iherb. Whoa, this stuff thickens your hair like BIG TIME. Amazing. I wonder how it works? Like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 123 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives