July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1621299

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUK685 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 126 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

very nice!

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

works great on my older sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems the best out there

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great for gums, and the addition of CoQ10 is a big plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

omg try this!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

By accident I tried this spread on honey crisp apples...DIED AND WENT TO HEAVEN. Amazing. My new special secret treat to myself for living this long. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fav tea of all time!

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like Dragon Herbs! Just discovered them and find them to be amazing if expensive. For this I fill my water bottle with filtered water (cold) and drop in one tea bag for hydration throughout the day. AMAZING. Makes you feel great. Just be careful opening the bags and they will rip the delicate tea bag inside EASY.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovin' it

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a real (expensive) treat for me. On a limited diet, there isn't much I can eat, and am always traveling and often in the position for something quick (low blood sugar) but healthy. This does the trick! So happy with it. The taste might not be for some, but for me it's the best ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems good

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

affordable and good strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to take

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take L-Carnitine formula. Good for energy! Goes easy down the pipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like this lip balm, but for those of you who can't take strong cinnamon, beware of this flavor - spicy and slightly burning on the lips. Try Black Cherry flavor...much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is nice, a touch of color but not a lot. the black cherry flavor is not overwhelming. also got as "stocking stuffers" for sisters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to be good

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this as part of my "recovery drink" after a work out. The whey protein i take also has amino acids in it, but it is recommended to get even more for muscle and fat burning. I don't know about fat burn (need more time), but I def noticed bigger muscles, and I'm just a small old lady. :-) Have to mix it up in a blender with a drink. I wouldn't want to try it just in water. It's fun watching the body transform at my age (53).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This seems ok so far. Makes my hair nice and fluffy. I discovered Neem in the Bahamas, and they can't ship their wonderful local island neem to the states except with $30+ shipping! (Iherb can you get it?) So trying other neem on iherb. Bahama's is better, but this shampoo is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty decent

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

taste's decent. better than expected. good for traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 126 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives