July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1621299

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUK685 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 126 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

love this stuff

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I did not like the smell of this stuff and was disappointed. I thought for sure I had made a mistake (again). But then I went on a trip and ended up with not much to use on my hair except this, and WOW, did it turn it out lovely. Shiny and soft but no build up, despite spritzing many times a day (was at a beachy place). I think I'm in love... Or addicted. Highly recommended and the smell fades quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I do not like Giovanni's shampoos, as they are too drying, but THIS stuff I love. Very lightweight, yet leaves hair soft. I no longer have to use heavy duty conditioners in my hair, just to get it to come out half way not dry! Just shampoo and then this and done. SO simple. Happy person.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice!

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

works great on my older sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems the best out there

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great for gums, and the addition of CoQ10 is a big plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like this gel

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tried a bunch of trial size "natural" hair gels from the health food store. this one was the hands down winner. holds the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Handy dandy spray

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This spray gives you a full 20 mg per serving (3 sprays). The Citrus scent is uplifting, though there is also an unscented if you think that's yucky. It's a nice departure from the creams. It's a small size and it's very convenient, and fun to spray to boot. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I guess it's good. Can't tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it!

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried the Rose one and didn't like the odd not-rosy smell. This one I like. Smells like licorice or anise. Will buy again, nice on the skin. Melts fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good, great price

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Amazed at the amount you get for the price! Other organic cocoa powders might taste a bit better, but the cost savings are just too much to turn down! It's organic and the taste is decent, so using this for awhile!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

pretty good oolong tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good probiotic

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Am trying this because of the reviews, but am taking it with Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri, so not sure which is working so well. Suspect it's the Primadolphilus though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells good

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice light flowery scent and the usual creamy feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 126 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives