July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1621299

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUK685 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 126 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

good probiotic

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Am trying this because of the reviews, but am taking it with Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri, so not sure which is working so well. Suspect it's the Primadolphilus though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good vanilla

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Palm Sugar, the sugar of choice

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the last "low-glycemic" sugar going round the decks. Keep it in the fridge, goes bad quick unless you use it alot (which i don't).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

pretty good oolong tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good but strong

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has great taste and it's some strong coffee too. I tend to drink "half-caf" in the am. Tried this and liked it alot. But after the 3rd day, got heart palpitations fm too much caffeine. Bummer cause it's good. Also good for traveling to places where there is no good coffee around. It is also way cheaper than Cordeceps by Madre labs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it!

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried the Rose one and didn't like the odd not-rosy smell. This one I like. Smells like licorice or anise. Will buy again, nice on the skin. Melts fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

seem good. will continue taking. not sure yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

warmth

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i like the warmth this gives. need to evaluate over a longer time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good, great price

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Amazed at the amount you get for the price! Other organic cocoa powders might taste a bit better, but the cost savings are just too much to turn down! It's organic and the taste is decent, so using this for awhile!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

note the size of the bottle

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

because of the cost, i thought this was gonna be one of those big tubs, like the whey protein types come in?, so i stupidly did not check the size. it's tiny! it's good stuff, bu -- expensive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice smell

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this. I will continue to use it. The only thing is it's really COLD when you put it on, in the winter, in the am, it's like brrrr!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I had been taken Coconut Cream by the spoonful and got sick of it, so tried this. But I'm getting sick of taking 3 big pills a day, now! Other than than, this is a fine product, and I would recommend it to someone who doesn't like the taste of the coconut creams and oils...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 126 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives