July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1621299

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUK685 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 126 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

note the size of the bottle

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

because of the cost, i thought this was gonna be one of those big tubs, like the whey protein types come in?, so i stupidly did not check the size. it's tiny! it's good stuff, bu -- expensive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice smell

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this. I will continue to use it. The only thing is it's really COLD when you put it on, in the winter, in the am, it's like brrrr!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I had been taken Coconut Cream by the spoonful and got sick of it, so tried this. But I'm getting sick of taking 3 big pills a day, now! Other than than, this is a fine product, and I would recommend it to someone who doesn't like the taste of the coconut creams and oils...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this seems to tighten and slightly brighten. better than most. would try again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to be good

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this as part of my "recovery drink" after a work out. The whey protein i take also has amino acids in it, but it is recommended to get even more for muscle and fat burning. I don't know about fat burn (need more time), but I def noticed bigger muscles, and I'm just a small old lady. :-) Have to mix it up in a blender with a drink. I wouldn't want to try it just in water. It's fun watching the body transform at my age (53).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to take

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take L-Carnitine formula. Good for energy! Goes easy down the pipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

seem good. will continue taking. not sure yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

warmth

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i like the warmth this gives. need to evaluate over a longer time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be good...

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like Indian herbs. They've been around longer than anything else, so are more "tried and true". This one seems to be very nourishing and supportive. My friend takes it also for his gout and he feels it is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seemed to work

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was having some minor leg cramps so tried this out to see if it would help. It did and they went away. I also took it with some Manganese, so not sure if it was both, or one or the other.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems good

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

affordable and good strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good vanilla

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 126 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives