Reviewer1621299

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUK685 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 123 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

pretty good, great price

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Amazed at the amount you get for the price! Other organic cocoa powders might taste a bit better, but the cost savings are just too much to turn down! It's organic and the taste is decent, so using this for awhile!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good but strong

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has great taste and it's some strong coffee too. I tend to drink "half-caf" in the am. Tried this and liked it alot. But after the 3rd day, got heart palpitations fm too much caffeine. Bummer cause it's good. Also good for traveling to places where there is no good coffee around. It is also way cheaper than Cordeceps by Madre labs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it!

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried the Rose one and didn't like the odd not-rosy smell. This one I like. Smells like licorice or anise. Will buy again, nice on the skin. Melts fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to be good

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this as part of my "recovery drink" after a work out. The whey protein i take also has amino acids in it, but it is recommended to get even more for muscle and fat burning. I don't know about fat burn (need more time), but I def noticed bigger muscles, and I'm just a small old lady. :-) Have to mix it up in a blender with a drink. I wouldn't want to try it just in water. It's fun watching the body transform at my age (53).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice smell

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this. I will continue to use it. The only thing is it's really COLD when you put it on, in the winter, in the am, it's like brrrr!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I had been taken Coconut Cream by the spoonful and got sick of it, so tried this. But I'm getting sick of taking 3 big pills a day, now! Other than than, this is a fine product, and I would recommend it to someone who doesn't like the taste of the coconut creams and oils...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this seems to tighten and slightly brighten. better than most. would try again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

note the size of the bottle

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

because of the cost, i thought this was gonna be one of those big tubs, like the whey protein types come in?, so i stupidly did not check the size. it's tiny! it's good stuff, bu -- expensive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This one from Madre Labs is alittle better than the Acai Heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells good

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice light flowery scent and the usual creamy feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice taste

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Surprisingly nice taste! Expensive though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty decent

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

taste's decent. better than expected. good for traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 123 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives