July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1622421

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOZ929 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Wonderful product!

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy Schizandra not the first time. This is a great addition! Strengthens the immune system, you feel cheerful and energetic! Wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cats sitting near the fridge and ask again and again)))

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have 2 cats. they are very loving these chewable tablets), according to the instructions you can give only 2 pills a day) but how to explain it to cats?? they like these things) they are sitting around the fridge and ask again and again)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very useful and necessary for the health tea!

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very useful tea! not bitter, pleasant aftertaste. I drink it for prevention and maintenance of immunity. I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very useful drink! not bitter, pleasant aftertaste. I drink it for prevention and maintenance of immunity. I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for oily hair

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells good, gentle herbal fragrance. This is good for oily hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good cream

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good cream for problem skin, dries and relieves inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice seasoning

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice seasoning to the meat), I expect that wasabi is a hot mustard. when compared with the real Russian mustard, then the wasabi more delicate and mild taste) I liked it, I use wasabi in the preparation of rolls.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super!

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My cats love these vitamins. they want more and more)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really liked)

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good tea, gentle taste, refreshing flavor of mint. I really liked)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really liked)

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good tea, gentle taste, refreshing flavor of mint. I really liked)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

moisturizes and nourishes. good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a very good tonic for the face. I think he has a lifting effect and is more suitable for oily and combination skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives