Reviewer1623183

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAF461 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

l glutamine

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very Good for stomach, recovery after excercise and helps me in sleeping also. I bought this for 2nd time.I am a happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

After shave.

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice fragrance and gentle on face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expensive

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really works but u have to use at least 2- 3 bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

review

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it and its a good product but next time I am gonna use the carlson brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Observation

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having noticed any calmness, wont buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps me in concentrating. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stabalizer

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used 2 bottles already along with he shou wu, and I can say that I am benefited by the use of this. My moods are stable and not getting any episodes of depression. I have ordered some more of it. Thanks dragon herbs and i herb team.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Potent, good tasting and reduces inflammation.I am using it 3rd time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Conditioner

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my wife and after using this her hair is looking much better than before and it has an awesome fragrance. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just fine

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing so much special, I prefer enzymedica.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

review

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it and probably will use it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

average

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Was fine, good for constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives