Reviewer1623586

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JIP072 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great Stuff!

Posted on May 04, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product in the morning mixed with purified water or apple juice. At first, I started to get headaches which is pretty rare for me. I assume it was just my body detoxifying, but after a about a week I noticed that my skin is glowing and my hair seems to be softer at the roots. I feel that my energy levels are about the same, but they were pretty good before the juice. Additionally, I noticed that I have less of a desire to eat and when I get hungry it is typically for more veggies and fruits. I do pretty good with eating well but sometimes I have to make my self eat more veggies rather than truly have a desire for them. Since I started the juice I don't have as many cravings for sweets and I want to eat more veggies. Anyway, I really like this product thus far and I have started to increase my consumption of it. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Travel Essential

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I searched high and low for this product for an upcoming vacation. I use witch hazel in the bottle regularly but I wanted something more travel friendly such as these towelettes. Unfortunately, they are very hard to find. Luckily, iherb.com never disappoints and I was able to purchase and receive them just in time for my tropical vacation. They came in handy and I keep some in my purse to refresh my skin during the summer months. I hope iherb continues to keep this product in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

This is the second dry skin brush I have purchased and I have to say that I love this brush. The handle backs it easily to get to my back. I have been dry brushing daily over the last few months and I have to say that my skin is soft and smooth. I also moisturize my skin with coconut oil after batheing. This also seems to improve the health of my skin versus the use of moisturizers with synthetic ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product to cleaning everything around my home to include floors, dishes, sinks, laundry, etc. I actually like this product more than the other castille products offered by Dr. Bronner's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kitchen Staple!

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is an awesome organic sweeter that can be used in the same manner as refined white sugar. Taste great and is very affordable from iherbs.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Never Disappoints!

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for several years and continue to love it. It has a pleasant taste and helps to aid in cleansing the body. I will continue to purchase this product from iherbs.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap!

Posted on May 09, 2010

I love the smell of this soap. I used it today to wash my hair and yesterday I cleaned the house with it. I typically use Dr. Bronner's Castille soap but needed to try something new due to affordability. I can say I was pleasantly surprised given I can use it on my hair with out drying my hair out like the Dr. Bronner's. I will try it in the bath and on my face tonight. I will definitely order this product from iherbs again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh as a daisy!

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for about a week and I love it thus far. I would have given it a 5 star rating; however, there is one thing I don't like about the product. You really have to rub this in well and use sparingly otherwise you will have white pits. Fortunately, it doesn't take much for the product to work effectively. I have tried several natural deodorants over the years and they always failed leaving me with gummy, stinky pits. As a result, I returned to commercial antiperspirants. Thanks to the great product reviews regarding this product I am happy that I purchased a few jars to hold me over for a good year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I orderd a bottle of this product previously to see if it was a good product. I liked the prodcut so much that I ordered two more bottles. I keep one in the bathrooom, the kitchen, and one in the laundry area. I use it for everything to include taking a bath and washing my fair. It works and it's affordable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives