July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1623885

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAN826 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My integrative medical doctor recommended iherb many years ago to get the best prices on health products...it has been wonderful to get all my products in one place. I love iherb!

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 184 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Magnesium Oil

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been using this brand for very long - before I had a bottle of the Ancient Minerals magnesium - and so far it seems to work as well. I spray it into my ribs before bed and it helps me relax/breathe more. It's about a third of the price of the Ancient Minerals brand too. Very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Coconut Oil

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff rocks! I use it for cooking and as a facial moisturizer before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sunflower Lecithin

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these soy-free lecithin alternative. I'm taking it as part of a protocol to lift a partial block in my methylation cycle. It's really working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mastic Gum

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Combined with DGL licorice this has significantly helped with my husband's h. pylori symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multi-Probiotics

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't work. Really don't like the added FOS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Ginger

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this organic ground ginger - better price that I can get at the supermarket.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rosehips

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this to make tea to boost our vitamin C levels. It's not my favorite taste but love the fact that there is nothing else added to the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sea Salt

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love the taste of this sea salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Licorice Root

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped with adrenal fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calcium Hydroxyapatite

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Calcium Hydroxyapatite is the type of calcium that was recommended to me by my integrative health practitioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deodorant

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the smell of this but it didn't work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium Sulfate Cream

Posted on Mar 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this in an a effort to stop using magnesium oil spray, which I find to be a bit messy and bulky to travel with. But I found that I prefer the oil to this cream! I see better results (more calming and relaxing) with the magnesium oil so I will continue to use that instead. I also don't like the fact that it has parabens in it either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 184 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives